Florence,privat 2 single bed room,hostel
Hospedado por Veronika
Veronika é o anfitrião.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
Você ainda não será cobrado
Muito importante: o imposto de turismo e braecfast não está incluído no preço. A casa está em uma zona muito tranquila, sem ruído do tráfego (ônibus, táxi, scouter, ect ...) perto de baía monumentos muito importante, Duomo, Galeria Ufficci, Academia ....
translated by Google

Very importante: the tourist tax and braecfast is not included in the price .
The house is in one zone very quite, no noise from the traffic ( bus, taxi , scouter, ect...) near bay very importante monuments, Duomo , galery Ufficci, Academia ....

O espaço

Remember , very important:

the price does not include tourist tax
============================
AND no breacfast

The Hostel House is a place very quiet,without any kind of noise of traffic,scooters,buses.

REMEMBER CHECK- IN TIME IS FROM 14 :00to 19 :00

PLEASE RESPECT YOUR ARRIVAL TIME IN FLORENCE, YOU HAVE MARKED IN YOUR RESERVATION

The rooms are completely renovated where you can feel like at home.


In the Hostel you can find all kind of informations: City Tours,Chianti Tours,...all this with the total and inconditional help of the staff with the intention to make your staying in Florence as possible wonderfull.
Mapes,Flyers and other usfull advettising are for free.


Free linen
Free city maps
Free luggage storage on arrival
Free local phone calls

Keys for your room
Total security

The rooms are with private and shared bathrooms...from doubles to 4 beds with private and shared baths.

And what is also very important for you and for us it's to tell us what you need and don't hasitate to contact us for any information you may need.

Outras observações

We are on the first floor , no elevator


Comodidades
Xampu
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$38
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 19:00.
Checkout às 10:00

In my hostel is absoulutly forbidden to smoke, important to be quite after 11pm and not introducing other guest that are not checked-in.


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.
De 07 de Dezembro de 2017 - 10 de Dezembro de 2017 a estadia mínima é de 3 noites.

61 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Thiago
Abril de 2012
Marta is a great host, the apartment is well located, 5 minutes to train station. Even as a hostel, the rooms are simple, with bathroom in the room, clean and quiet. She helped us a lot with her advice where to go and which places to visit. We recommend this apartment.

Perfil do usuário de Elissa
Setembro de 2017
Está muy bien ubicado el departamento la sra de porto de lo más amable es. Adorable!! Nos ayudó en todo momento gracias !

Perfil do usuário de Sierra
Junho de 2017
Everything was great!

Perfil do usuário de Cristina
Abril de 2017
très bien placé, près de la gare et des sites touristiques. chambre propre et accueil fort sympathique, la dame est très disponible. seul hic : c'est seulement une chambre, pas d'accès à une cuisine.
Perfil do usuário de Veronika
Resposta de Veronika:
Sur la description c' est tres bien expliquer que c'est une chambre privee pas un apartement a utiliser , si non le prix aurait ete tres different c'est a dire 100€ par jour et non 45€ par jour. D'ailleur je vous ai tres bien explique aussi par le telefone , ce n'etait pas naiseser d'ecriver tout ca car vous le saviez deja. De toute facon merci de votre comment.
Abril de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Lin
Outubro de 2016
nice location, clean room.
Perfil do usuário de Veronika
Resposta de Veronika:
Dear Lin , this morning i'm out of house , thank you and. Have a nice travel
Outubro de 2016

Perfil do usuário de Natalia
Outubro de 2016
Amazing location! Everything within 10 minutes walking. The bathroom was very clean every time. I've read about a bad wifi-connection, but I cannot confirm this. It was perfect all the time in both rooms we stayed! Marta is very sympathetic and makes you feel welcome the second you walk in her place.

Perfil do usuário de Kuek
Setembro de 2016
She was very accommodative, she recommended us where to go for sight seeing, where is nice to shop, where have cheap and good restaurant, the map she gave us was very useful.

Esse anfitrião tem 257 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Roma, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2012
Perfil do usuário de Veronika

Hello my name is Marta I am middle-age woman who likes to have guest into my property

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos