Pular para o conteúdo

4-Bdr house on park! Walk score: 83

Perfil do usuário de Jana
Jana

4-Bdr house on park! Walk score: 83

Casa inteira
8 hóspedes4 quartos3 camas2 banheiros e meio
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
3 camas
2 banheiros e meio
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao local.
Extremamente limpa
11 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.

Open, spacious 4-bedroom home in desirable Central Lonsdale. Backyard gate opens onto Wagg Creek Park with playground, hiking trails and duck pond. A 5-min stroll through the park takes you to all of the shops, restaurants, grocery stores and coffee shops on Lonsdale. Hop a bus here to the Seabus for downtown sightseeing, or in the other direction to explore Grouse Mountain or any of the suspension bridges and hiking trails on the north shore. This house is within the carshare zone.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Wifi
Lareira interna
Lugar inteiro
O espaço será só seu e das pessoas com quem você estiver viajando.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama de casal
Quarto 4
1 colchão de ar,1 berço

Acessibilidade

Caminho iluminado para entrada
O caminho até a entrada dos hóspedes é plano.

Disponibilidade

Comentários

18 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Localização
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Precisão
4,9
Limpeza
4,9
Valor
4,8
Perfil do usuário de Ariel
Ariel
Agosto de 2019
Jana was an excellent host and made sure we had everything we needed. It was fun riding the ferry into the city, good way to switch up the traditional trip to Vancouver. Lots of room in the house to lounge and relax for a group of 6 girls.
Perfil do usuário de Roderic
Roderic
Agosto de 2019
We stayed at Jana’s place for a quick trip to Vancouver. The house was perfect for the needs of our family of 5. Close to shops, nice Mountain Views and charming neighborhood. Jana was also good at communicating with us at each step.
Perfil do usuário de Tom
Tom
Agosto de 2019
Jana was super accommodating and friendly, and communication was very fast. She obviously cares a lot for the property, and it shows. It’s tastefully decorated and clean. There was an issue on the last day with the master shower leaking, which was a bit inconvenient, but I assume…
Perfil do usuário de Stacey
Stacey
Agosto de 2019
Jana was a great host. The house was located in the perfect spot for us. We loved jumping on the Seabus to explore downtown Vancouver and being able to come back to N. Vancouver and out of the crowds. The house opens up right to a park so it’s a great location for families with…
Perfil do usuário de Pedro
Pedro
Agosto de 2019
Staying at Jana's was an amazing experience. She is so thoughtful and care a lot about her guests with nice touches. The house is amazing and super well located.
Perfil do usuário de Pablo
Pablo
Julho de 2019
Excellent place. Top location, great equipment. Would go again anytime.
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Barbara
Julho de 2019
We had a great stay at Jana's place. Close to trails for endless mountain biking, trail running or hiking while also within easy reach of Lonsdale Quay and access to downtown. We loved the quiet neighborhood and having plenty of space to enjoy with our family. Jana and Ben were…

Hospedado por Jana

North Vancouver, CanadáCadastrou-se em Junho de 2012
Perfil do usuário de Jana
48 comentários
My husband Ben and I just moved back to beautiful BC from Toronto. We love hiking and skiing. We have a toddler and a baby. We’re so excited to show them this amazing province! I was an early-adopter of Airbnb, I became a host way back in 2012, long before Instant Book! (We…
Interação com os hóspedes
We live next door so are easily available for check-ins and questions about the house or the area, but will respect and prioritize your privacy.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Políticas

Regras da Casa

Não permite animais de estimação
Proibido fumar, fazer festas ou hospedar eventos
O horário de check-in é entre 16:00 e 21:00 e o checkout deve ser feito até 11:00

Coisas para fazer por perto