Pular para o conteúdo
Valley viewKitchen - fire place
Casa Parco del Cilento - Paestum
Casa Parco del Cilento - Paestum
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our luminous and spacious flat, with balcony, has a true country feeling! It comfortably fits two and is centrally located in Castel San Lorenzo (Parco Cilento). Enjoy rivers, mountains and easy access to shops, restaurants and bars.

O espaço

Very spacious and luminous 1 bedroom flat that features: large bedroom with king size bed, en-suite bathroom with bath tab, ante-bathroom with laundry sink and shoes shelf, a spacious hall at the entrance, a fully equipped kitchen with fireplace and balcony.
An extra bed can be added on request and there is also space for a cradle.
Wifi available in the whole apartment.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The guests have an independent entrance and they will have access to the whole flat and facilities.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are happy to welcome our guests and help them with anything they might need during their stay and suggest places to visit. You'll find all the basics in the kitchen as salt, olive oil, pepper, coffee, espresso pot etc. as well as a good range of pans and pots. In winter time wood for the fireplace is also provided.

Outras observações

Things to do in the area:
- Mountain and country hiking in the Cilento National Park;
- Fishing
- Swim in the river, different areas offer nice small beaches in the peaceful country side;
- Gole del Calore for swimming, canoeing, hiking and picnic area;
- Castelcivita Grotto;
- Greek and Roman temples of Paestum;
- The suggestive Roscigno Vecchia, the ghost town, where in summer you can assist at dance and theatrical performances;
- The beautiful sea side of Agropoli and its suggestive medieval town centre just 40km away;
- Sammaro - head of the river Calore
- In August every village in the Cilento National Park organise feasts and celebrations where the highlights are local food and wine. An unmissable bit of the southern Italian culture.

Comodidades
Internet
Permitido animais
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Estacionamento incluído
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$44
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Regras da Casa

No smoking in the flat.
Pets are allowed but the guests should clean after them and make sure they don't damage the furniture.

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

10 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Arkadij
Agosto de 2017
If you looking for a escape weekend to a picturesque small Italian village, you should come here. There is not much to do there, but you can go around and enjoy the landscape. If you travel by public transport it's pretty hard to reach. Albertas mother was a great host - living next door and helping out with everything.

Perfil do usuário de Oriane
Julho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Christine
Julho de 2017
Une maison très agréable dans une petite ville très accueillante. La région est belle, de beaux sites à visiter dans les environs. On se sent comme chez soi dans l'appartement et la vue sur la montagne côté chambre est magnifique !

Perfil do usuário de Luc
Novembro de 2016
Questo posto e molto bello. Ci siamo piaciuto di potere cuccinare. Non c'e il wifi ma il villagio permesse un accesso gratuito. Grazie per la vostra ospitalita.

Perfil do usuário de Ivan
Agosto de 2016
A very beautiful apartment with a splendid view over the mountains. The balcony is not very useful cause it goes to the street, but on the other side of the house, you have a chamber where you can enjoy the nature and serenity.

Perfil do usuário de Alfonso
Agosto de 2016
Bene

Perfil do usuário de Julien
Agosto de 2016
The apartment was great, nicely furnished, clean, and very well equipped. The location in the village is perfect and the view from the back windows was stunning. Alberta was a very welcoming and helpful host, and she responded immediately to our messages. We would definitely recommend staying at this place.

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2013
Perfil do usuário de Alberta

Working and living in London, I love travelling, meeting new people, reading, watching movies, spending time with friends. I play tennis, squash and volleyball and open to try new sports. Yes, I'm quite hyperactive:)
When I travel I look for cosy and private accomodations so I can be closer to locals, to their culture and life style. I use Airbnb regularly to find accomodations when I travel and I would like my guests in Italy having the same treatment I got all over the world from the lovely people who have hosted me. I'm sure my parents, a lovely and caring couple, will do their best to make our hosts' staying comfortable and unforgettable.
Looking forward to host you!

Idiomas: Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos