Double room in Hackney, East London
Double room in Hackney, East London
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Você ainda não será cobrado

Hi! Adam and Haizea here.

We have a double room available in a nice, clean, two storey flat in Clapton, East London. The room is located on the second floor at the rear of the house which is nice and quiet and captures plenty of sunlight during the day.

The room is suitable for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

O espaço

The room is a fully furnished double with access to a clothes rail, desk, bedside table and full length mirror.

The rest of the flat consists of a shared kitchen and living area with adjoining shower room/toilet. You are free to make use of the facilities such as the fridge, washing machine, oven, cooker, microwave etc.

The living room has a sofa, dining table, music facilities and a television which you are welcome to make use of during your stay.

There is a west facing roof terrace which is an incredible sun trap for tanning on in summer and can also be used for storing a bike, BBQs or enjoying a cigarette (the flat is no-smoking indoors).

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests have access to the roof terrace, kitchen, living room, toilet and the bedroom. There are two other bedrooms in the same floor which are not accessible.

Interação com os hóspedes

We work 9am-5pm, Monday to Friday but we are available on our phones during this time.


Comodidades
Internet
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Secador de cabelo

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$43 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$43
Depósito de Segurança R$2282
Desconto Semanal: 9%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 18:00 - 00:00.
Checkout às 15:00

- No shoes in the house

Você deve também levar em conta
Não há estacionamento na propriedade
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - Living room and kitchen

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ruby
Outubro de 2017
This was a great place to stay in a nice residential area of London. The room was perfect and comfortable and close to lots of different areas. Haizea made me feel very comfortable and welcome in her home.

Perfil do usuário de Ellie
Setembro de 2017
Haizea and Adam were super friendly and welcoming hosts. Check in time was really flexible and they waited up even though I got in an hour later than expected. The room was a good size and very private. 1 min walk to buses that go straight into the city and also about a 10 min walk to the overground. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil do usuário de Raquel
Setembro de 2017
I had a great stay in London at Haizea's place. The house was clean, comfortable and the bedroom was very cozy. Despite being in London, the room was very silent and I had no problem sleeping at all. Haizea was very friendly, she gave me a warm reception and then provided me with all the privacy I needed. If you are interested in visiting London but want to stay a bit further away from central London, then this is a very nice place to stay.

Perfil do usuário de Ane
Setembro de 2017
I stayed for 5 nights in Haizea's place and I fully recommend it. The room is very nice, clean and confy :) and both Haizea and Sam are really welcoming. The location is good too as it is just 5 minutes walking from Hackney Downs!

Perfil do usuário de Ane
Setembro de 2017
I stayed at Haizea's place for 5 days and I fully recommend it! The room is really nice, tidy and confy and both Haizea and Sam were very welcoming. The location is great too, as it is just 5 minutes from Hackney Downs station.

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Outubro 2011
Perfil do usuário de Haizea

Hello | Kaixo | Hola!
I'm Haizea, originally from San Sebastian in the Basque Country but have been living in London for almost 5 years.

Idiomas: English, Español
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Haizea.
Haizea
Adam ajuda na hospedagem.
Adam

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos