Open Plan Living/Dining KitchenOpen Plan Living/Dining Kitchen
7 Bed House - 3 Storey - Sleeps 13
Hospedado por Sara-Jane
Sara-Jane é o anfitrião.Sara-Jane é um superhost.
13 hóspedes
7 quartos
7 camas
2 banheiros
13 hóspedes
7 quartos
7 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 13 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

3 Storey Grade 2 Listed House. Comfortable double rooms in Beautiful location with lovely views. Open plan Lounge/Dining/Kitchen. Fully equipped kitchen with range cooker. 7 Miles from Huddersfield Centre, 15 mins by Bus. 2 miles from Jct 23 of M62

O espaço

Beautiful 3 Storey Grade 2 Listed Property set in the Colne Valley Area. Wonderful views all around set on the outskirts of Huddersfield just a few miles from the moors.
On the first floor we have 3 double rooms with a double bed in each room and 1 single bed in the smallest room and a very large bathroom with a large bath and walk in shower.
3 more double rooms on the 2nd floor and a bathroom with shower over the bath.
Large open plan lounge/dining room on the ground floor and another seating area on the top floor, both seating areas have a TV and DVD player.
Sleeps 13 easily. Could sleep extras e.g. Babies or small children in parents room if needed.
We have one travel cot for guests to use. Please feel free to bring airbeds/Sleeping bags to sleep any extras.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Open plan Lounge/Dining/Kitchen on the whole of the ground floor. Fully equipped kitchen with Gas range cooker, dishwasher, american fridge freezer, washer/drying machine and microwave, kettle, toaster, rice cooker and highchair. Lots of cooking utensils for your use in the kitchen, ideal for cooking for large groups.
You can start your booking on any day of the week, minimum booking for 2 nights, or 3 nights if it falls over a Bank Holiday.

Interação com os hóspedes

We live in one side of the house (shown in the picture with the barn doors). The house is self contained and we are usually available next door if guests need anything or would like any information.

Outras observações

We have a Baby/Toddler High Chair for guests to use. Also a Travel Cot to save you bringing your own for baby. All bed linen and towels are provided. Items we provide to make your stay a home from home: Hairdryer and Hair straighteners,
Bubble Bath,
Hand Soap,
Tea, Coffee, Sugar, Hot Chocolate
Cupboard full of essential condiments/ingredients
Combined Washer/Dryer and washing powder
Iron and Ironing Board,
Cuddly Toys
Brio Train Track and Trains
Bookcase full of Adult and Childrens Books
Extra TV & DVD player on the top floor landing where the extra seating area is if the kids want to escape to their own space.


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$216
Depósito de Segurança R$1295
Desconto Semanal: 30%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
1 cama de casal
Quarto 4
1 cama de casal
Quarto 5
1 cama de casal
Quarto 6
1 cama de casal
Quarto 7
1 cama de solteiro, 1 berço
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

We are in a separate part of the house, the side we rent out is a completely self contained house in a residential area, please be courteous to our neighbours regarding noise and parking. Please note that we do allow birthday and hen parties but that it is not a party house and we ask that no loud music is played after 11pm.

When you book you will be asked to agree to pay a security deposit of £300 to pay for any damages that may be caused. We don't charge for the odd glass that might get broken, we know that accidents happen but the person that makes the booking must take responsibility for all the other guests even if they don't know them. We request that you leave the house as you find it.

Our cleaning fee of £50 per booking is to go towards our general cleaning costs, not for extra cleaning that maybe required, we ask that the house is left as you found it e.g. if carpets need to be cleaned from spillages then we will use a professional cleaning company and the cost will be deducted from your damage deposit. Any towels that are damaged or missing are charged at £25 per bath sheet and £10 per hand towel, bedding is charged at £50. We obviously cannot list the cost of everything that might get damaged but we will message you within 48 hours after checkout if we find any damages to report.

Dogs or cats are welcome if they are clean before coming in, especially in wet and mucky weather! Also please keep them off the furniture and beds.

It is a NO Smoking property

Don't forget your slippers, no outdoor shoes to be worn indoors please.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - Our house is a 3 storey house with 2 flights of stairs
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - We share our drive with our next door neighbours so we must leave access at all times for them to get in and out of the drive.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para esta acomodação varia.
Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver mais detalhes.

70 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Steven
Outubro de 2017
Celebrating my Mum & Dads 50th Wedding Anniversary in this beautiful house was the perfect weekend. Sara was helpful at every stage of the process, the house was immaculately clean and ALL the beds were comfy. The living space was great for spending time together whilst the house was big enough not to be falling over each other. We cannot recommend this house highly enough - Our thanks to Sara :)

Perfil do usuário de Ian
Outubro de 2017
Huge thanks to Sara for an amazing hen weekend! Sara was fantastic and did all she could to keep the booking process stress-free. The house is beautiful and the mothers of the bride and groom both really appreciated having the free-standing bath!

Perfil do usuário de Sue
Setembro de 2017
Nice big house perfect for large groups. Short walk to the shops for basics, pubs close by for a meal. Good to use as a base for exploring the local area. Sara is very good with communication and very thorough with instructions.

Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Setembro de 2017
Great location and the Sara was very welcoming. The house was amazing and very clean and had great facilities. Would differently recommend booking this house for a get away for the weekend.

Perfil do usuário de Mat
Setembro de 2017
A great family venue with loads of bedrooms and loads of space.

Perfil do usuário de Sue
Setembro de 2017
It's all been said before... Sara and Mark were very welcoming. The house was perfect for our family gathering. It is extremely well equipped including food bags for our sandwiches.....! I would love to have stayed longer, and most definitely would recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Samara
Agosto de 2017
Just returned from a fantastic stay. The house is lovely and big and worked really well for our group of 10 adults and four children. Brilliant communication and a friendly welcome. Great location. We wouldn't hesitate to come back again.

Huddersfield, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do usuário de Sara-JaneSara-Jane é um superhost.

I am married to Mark with 2 Children. Our son is now in his 20's and has left home to work in London and we still have a teenage daughter at home. We love the beautiful area of the Colne Valley that we live in in West Yorkshire.

As hosts we are friendly and helpful. We are only next door but will leave our guests in peace but on hand should you need anything.

We love travelling too, especially in our motorhome and so do our cats, they come too.

Life Motto is "Live in the moment"

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos