Loung room with TV and dining table.
Room 2 of 3, House in Palmerston
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado

This room is 2 of 3 rooms in the upstairs level of a 4 bedroom house. Each room has a queen bed, aircon, shared bathroom and toilet. There is a lounge room with TV, dining table, kitchenette with cooking equipment and fridge.

O espaço

This is room 2 of 3, in a 4 bedroom upper level house. Use of kitchenette and all equipment. Shared bathroom and toilet with other room renters. There is a master bedroom with ensuite/own bathroom which is listed separately at a different price.

Acesso dos hóspedes

No access to the lower level of the house, garage or other outdoor areas.

Interação com os hóspedes

Little interaction with guests as I run my own business from home and I have a family. I'm happy to share my knowledge of the local area and tourist activities and know how's, just ask. Best to contact me via my mobile phone number during your stay for any queries or concerns.

Outras observações

Meals can be made available upon request for an additional cost.



Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$128
Desconto Semanal: 29%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

No smoking inside the house. If no one is in the room, all lights/fans/aircons is to be switched off. All shared areas used (bathroom, toilet, kitchen, lounge) are to be kept neat and tidy at all times. No dirty dishes left in the sink.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Sean
Dezembro de 2016
Great

Perfil do usuário de Greg Austin
Agosto de 2014
Nice new place, in new suburb. Comfortable.Good spot in Darwin area.

Perfil do usuário de Sanna
Junho de 2014
Sherisse was really helpful & friendly eventhough we booked our stay in a really short notice. Neighbourhood was quiet and safe. The room itself was of ok size, however room was clearly not have been vacuumed for a long time, so it could have used tidying. Area is a little bit far from the CBD, but we rented a car, so it wasn't a problem really and there is a shopping centre quite near the place to do your groceries. We liked the laundry possibility, but disliked that there is no wifi...

Perfil do usuário de Tim
Junho de 2014
Very easy to communicate with Sherisse and it has been a good place to stay after moving to Palmerston.

Esse anfitrião tem 7 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Darwin, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Setembro 2013
Perfil do usuário de Sherisse Tanonef

Born in Darwin with Filipino decent. Married for 17 years with 3 children. Professional Wedding Planner operating my own company. Friendly and hospitable to ensure you enjoy your stay at my home.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos