Seaweed Studio/Cottage - Detached from our Home

Superhost

Espaço inteiro: suíte de hóspedes (hospedado por Maree)

  1. 2 hóspedes
  2. 1 quarto
  3. 1 cama
  4. 1 banheiro
Espaço inteiro
Você terá a acomodação do tipo suíte de hóspedes só para você.
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Wi-Fi
Muitas vezes, os hóspedes buscam essa comodidade popular
"Seaweed Studio/Cottage " is comfortable, clean and affordable accommodation for solo travellers and couples in a small dwelling, perfect for a few nights stay.
We have reverse cycle air conditioning/ heat pump your so in winter your won't be cold and in summer you won't sweat all night long in the queen sized bed. A continental breakfast basket is provided. Whilst there is no stove/oven in the studio there is a bbq outside, toaster, small oven grill and microwave for cooking.

O espaço
PLEASE NOTE - Our cosy studio is at Beauty Point, and our property is opposite the Tamar River and close walking distance 120 metres to the River Cafe, Seahorse World, Platypus House and about 250 metres to local shopping area and a great takeaway Chef's Catch. There are a few good cafes, restaurants, and pubs close by as well for meals. Alot of our guests walk to these facilities as they are close by.
Please also note that the bnb is not waterfront and does not have views of the River as it is in our backyard, however our Cottage that we live in is opposite is across the road from the Tamar River.
We have a small ground level studio, (no steps), which contains a queen size bed, ensuite and kitchenette. It is a good place for a short stay by solo travellers and couples. Please note there is no lounge, and there is one chair and a wall mounted pull down table. There is a verandah with chairs and table for you to sit outside the studio overlooking the garden.
We have off street parking available in our yard which is fenced. There is a barbeque which you may use, and our kitchenette has a toaster, toastie maker and small grill (perfect for toasted cheese), kettle, microwave, bar fridge, sink, crockery and silverwear/cultery. Please note there is no hotplates or oven/stove.
You will also find tea, coffee, sugar, milk, cereal, salt & pepper and for your use.
You will find everything needed for a comfortable stay but if there is anything else you require, just ask and we will do our very best to accommodate any request. We live on the property and are here to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
POINTS OF INTEREST
Greens Beach – 15-min drive
Closest vineyard on the Tamar Valley – 5-min drive
Launceston – 45-min drive
Devonport – 50-min drive
Beaconsfield supermarket/shops – 5-min drive
Ben Lomond Ski Field - 2 hour drive
Cradle Mountain - 2.5 hours

Onde você vai dormir

Quarto
1 cama queen

O que esse lugar oferece

Cozinha
Wi-Fi
Estacionamento incluído
TV
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
Ar-condicionado
Pátio ou varanda (Privativa)
Quintal (Compartilhada)
Indisponível: Alarme de monóxido de carbono

Acessibilidade

Caminho iluminado até a entrada dos hóspedes

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,88 de 5 estrelas de 99 comentários

Limpeza
Exatidão do anúncio
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Onde você estará

Beauty Point, Tasmânia, Austrália

Our neighbourhood is quiet, and there is very limited traffic. Beauty Point is a quiet area 45 klms north of Launceston, and on the Tamar River. At Beauty Point, there is a post office which sells bread and milk and small groceries, and a few small shops, cafes, restuarants, hotel, and Seahorse World and Platypus House, and 5klm from Beaconsfield, where there are doctors surgery, chemist, two IGA supermarkets, bakery and newsagent.

Hospedado por Maree

  1. Membro desde abril de 2018
  • 99 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
My husband David and I have taken early retirement and have moved back to Tassie, we lived here for three years previously and loved this wonderful state, with cooler weather, we were previously on the Gold Coast Qld. We love meeting people and travelling, have driven round Canada and the USA in a 32ft motor home, and have been on several cruises, Alaska, Bahamas, Pacific Islands and New Zealand. We have also driven round Australia in a motor home, even our dog has visited every state in Australia. Living is Tassie is great, there are great places to visit, good wineries and great cafes and food. One cafe is just 200 metres up the street from us.
My husband David and I have taken early retirement and have moved back to Tassie, we lived here for three years previously and loved this wonderful state, with cooler weather, we w…

Durante sua estadia

We live in our home on the property and will endeavour to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We will respect your privacy, and should you wish to have a chat or a cuppa/drink we would welcome that.

Maree é um Superhost

Superhosts são anfitriões experientes, com ótimas avaliações e que se empenham em oferecer estadias incríveis para os hóspedes.
  • Número da apólice: Isento: esta acomodação se enquadra na Seção 12 da Lei de Planejamento e Aprovações de Uso da Terra de 1993
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: Depois das 14:00
Checkout: 10:00
Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Não há alarme de monóxido de carbono
Lago, rio, outro corpo d'água próximo
Alarme de fumaça

Política de cancelamento