Pular para o conteúdo
Master bedroom with a king size bed Large light living area
Apartamento inteiro

Bright 2 bed in Kensington 5 Mins to Tube

Perfil do usuário de Rosalind
Rosalind

Bright 2 bed in Kensington 5 Mins to Tube

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 2-bed apartment, in the fantastic area of Kensington, is a stylish and comfortable place to stay and has terrific transport links. Kensington High Street is within walking distance from the apartment, and you’re just a 5 minute walk away from Kensington Olympia station, 12 from Goldhawk. From here you can reach Covent Garden and Hyde park in under 30 minutes.
Explore the neighbourhood and enjoy this bustling part of London.
I hope you enjoy your stay!

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secadora
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Secador de cabelo
TV

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 11:00

Disponibilidade

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Irakliy
Irakliy
Abril de 2018
The apartment is very comfortable and clean. Rosalinda provide a good service fulfilling our needs quickly
Perfil do usuário de Dolly
Dolly
Fevereiro de 2018
The flat is located in Zone 2, near Olympia but the nearest underground station is 12 minutes walk. There’s no lifts in the building and the flat is on the third floor so it’s not convenient if you carry heavy luggage cases. What I have to say is that it was my worst experience o…
Perfil do usuário de Rosalind
Resposta de Rosalind:
Thank you for your honest feedback Dolly! I'm so sorry that your stay was not a happy one. You were one of my first ever guests and I had really hoped that all would go OK! I was trying hard to get my home ready to welcome guests and unfortunately some issues overran. I hope you can appreciate that I did do the best to resolve as much as I could whilst you were in stay and compensated you in as quickly as possible. Unfortunately there were some delays on Aibrnb's side which meant the money didn't reach you sooner and I'm so sorry about that!! Luckily all was OK in the end. Thankfully we have managed to fix the wifi and heating so these issues shouldn't be an issue for any more guests. I'm so sorry once again that your stay wasn't as smooth and happy as we all would have wanted!!
Fevereiro de 2018

Hospedado por Rosalind

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Fevereiro de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Rosalind
2 comentários
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos