Pular para o conteúdo
Living room with HD TV and design furniture.Living room with large window and balcony.
Apartamento inteiro

Modern Home with Fantastic View over the City 中文房东

Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
Weifeng

Modern Home with Fantastic View over the City 中文房东

4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Extremamente limpa8 hóspedes recentes disseram que essa acomodação estava extremamente limpa.
Self check-inFaça check-in sozinho e sem problemas com o teclado numérico.

The two-bedroom apartment is on the 18th floor of a newly-built residential tower. The living room has large glass doors open to a balcony with fantastic view over the whole City. The apartment is equipped with design furniture, two double beds, HD-TV, air conditioners in all rooms and a modern kitchen with fridge.

The modern residential tower is equipped with a large outdoor swimming pool, gym and indoor children playground, which are all free to use. It's only 15 min from the city center.

Comodidades

Elevador
Academia
Cozinha
Piscina
Wifi
TV a Cabo

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00
Checkout às 16:00
Self check-in com teclado com senha

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus à entrada da casa
Porta ampla na entrada da casa

Disponibilidade

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Nice
Nice
Julho de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Aleksei
Aleksei
Junho de 2018
Very nice apartment, clean and comfortable, amazing view on the city. Great host. On the first floor there're two small supermarkets. We liked everything!
Perfil do usuário de Esmae
Esmae
Abril de 2018
Lovely big place, didn’t have a fridge when we arrived but he brought one in two days! Great host great place x
Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
Resposta de Weifeng:
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that you like the place and our new fridge!
Abril de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Mathilda
Mathilda
Março de 2018
Det saknas kyl till köket och avloppet i köket luktar unket och även om man sköljer/ försöker rengöra så sprider lukten sig i kök/vardagsrum. De är långa avstånd till matställen så man får ofta ta taxi. Ett tips är att alltid ta en Uber med fast pris för taxichaufförerna försök…
Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
Resposta de Weifeng:
It's very unfortunate that the building started to need access card for the elevator right before the guests arrived, which caused inconvenience for the guests. We have apologized sincerely several times to the guests and we have also given a refund of 40% of the room fee back to the guests. For our future guests, we will have the access cards ready for the elevators and gym. It is great with access card for the building entrance because it makes a safer living environment.
Março de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Erick
Erick
Março de 2018
I stayed at this location on my way back to Saigon from Vung Tau. This place is in a new and modern location with a great view of the city. The place was as described and very clean. Lots of places to go nearby, and minutes away from D1 (a bit longer during rush hour). The tw…
Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
Resposta de Weifeng:
Thank you very much for your kind review! We are very glad that you have enjoyed it! For our improvements, we have even installed a new Panasonic fridge and replaced the drainage pipe for the kitchen sink with a water seal to absolutely avoid unpleasant odor from the draingage system (we have received complaint from our latest guest 2018-03-30 about the odor problem. Now the problem is totally solved and there is absolutely no unpleasant smell in the apartment.). 2018-04-09
Março de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Dylan
Dylan
Março de 2018
Great apartment complex with clean facilities! Very local area which is amazing to explore! Only downside is the apartment has no fridge
Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
Resposta de Weifeng:
Thank you very much for your review! We have now a Panasonic fridge (refrigerator and freezer) in the apartment. Hope this will make it more convenient for our future guests to store food!
Março de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Axel
Axel
Março de 2018
Skitbra lägenhet! Ligger långt ifrån centrum dock. Så vill man ha nära till staden borde man undervika det. Men rent o härlig pool
Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
Resposta de Weifeng:
Tack så mycket för din bokning och kommentar! And we would like to point out for our international guests that the translation is not working very well here. Our guest Axel has written 'Skitbra lägenhet' in Swedish in the review, which means 'super good apartment', not 'dirty arpartment' as shown in the English translation. Hope everyone understands! :)
Março de 2018

Hospedado por Weifeng

Hong KongCadastrou-se em Setembro de 2012
Perfil do usuário de Weifeng
13 comentários
Verificado
Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos