Would you miss out this pool & garden?View of the house from the garden
Beautiful Villa with panoramic seaviews
Beautiful Villa with panoramic seaviews
10 hóspedes
4 quartos
8 camas
3 banheiros e meio
10 hóspedes
4 quartos
8 camas
3 banheiros e meio
Você ainda não será cobrado
A luz e espaço desta casa torná-lo ideal para uma pausa de férias. É perfeito para um grande grupo de 10 pessoas, dispostos a relaxar e desfrutar do exterior com vista para o mar. Tem a sua piscina privada, área de churrasco, quadra de tênis e muita grama para jogar. Fica apenas a 30 km de Barcelona. Um paraíso tranquilo do Mediterrâneo para relaxar com amigos e familiares durante todo o ano.
translated by Google

The light and space of this house make it ideal for a holiday break. It is perfect for a large group of 10 people, willing to relax and enjoy the outdoor with seaviews. It has its private pool, barbecue area, tennis court and plenty of grass to play. It is only 30 Km from Barcelona. A Mediterranean quiet paradise to chill out with friends and family throughout the year.

O espaço

Our guests enjoy the Villa for its space, light and seaviews. Imagine yourself relaxed by the pool, reading a book in a hammocq between two pine trees, listen to the silente of the place with a nice glass of wine at the porche over looking the sea. If you are a sporty group, you can enjoy a game at the squash court, a nice walk to the beach, play some golf or going horse riding or a bike ride. The harbour is nearby and has plenty of restaurants. In Mataro, 15 minutes away there is a large shopping mall (Mataro Parc) with a cinema, food court and plenty of fashion retailers.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The whole villa, including the pool, barbecue area, large garden, squash court are at the disposal of our guests. The beach and harbour are in less than 1Km from the house in walking distance. Next to the beach, there is the train station "Sant Andreu de Llavaneres" with regular trains to Barcelona and Costa Brava. The house is locales in a quiet area and the access is via a offroad once passed the Tenis Mora club. A car is highly recommended to move around the area.

Interação com os hóspedes

We live nearby and we are always online in case you need any requirements. We are very resolutive at any problems and we offer added value services like catering, airport pick-up car service, grocery home delivery.

Outras observações

The village is not far from Barcelona and the largest shopping mall in Maresme is not far from the house - Mataró Parc

Número de licença ou registro

HUTB-015474
Saiba mais sobre este número

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Xampu

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$387
Depósito de Segurança R$1937
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$1162 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 4
4 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
2 sofás, 1 rede

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 16:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 12:00

Pets allowed


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

20 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ariadna
Outubro de 2017
Todo perfecto! Repetiremos
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias. Nos alegramos que todo os haya parecido perfecto;)! Os esperamos
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Thibaut
Outubro de 2017
Nous avons séjourner dans la maison de Barbara 4 jours Villa bien situé dans un coin calme a proximité du port de port balis et 40 m de barcelone, belle vue mer les remarque ci dessous sont constructive afin que Barbara puisse améliorer pour les futur location L’accès a la villa ce fait par un chemin de terre endommager La maison a besoin d'un gros rafraichissement elle manque d'entretien ( surtout au niveau de l’électricité des fils apparent dans quelque pièce de la maison qui pourrais provoquer un drame avec une famille avec des enfants). nous n' avons pas eu le bip du portail pendant 1 nuit et une journée et nous avons beaucoup de matériel de valeur dans la cour le nettoyage laisse a désire poussière , mauvaise odeur , literie , extérieur entretenue au minima Il manquer un canapé lit par rapport a la description du logement donc 1 personne a du dormir dans un simple canapé Durant notre séjour nous avons rencontré de gros soucis avec les moustiques le lieux en est infesté ( déjà stipulé sur plusieurs commentaire )
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Cher Thibaut, Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et sommes contentes que vous ayez apprecié l'emplacement de notre maison ainsi que la belle vue sur la mer. Nous sommes par contre desolée de vos commentaires concernant certains aspects sur lesquels je ne vois pas comment pourrions nous faire quoque ce soit, ... à savoir, le contrôle de moustiques il est hors de nos competences, ainsi que le chemin de terre, le chemin etant publique, c'est la mairie qui devrait s'en occuper. Il etait endommagé à cause des fortes pluies. Quant aux cables dont vous parlez, je comprends que cela ne soit peut etre pas tres estetique mais ils ne sont pas dangeroux car ils ne sont pas connectés et on les laisse au cas ou nous mettons une lampe dans l'avenir. Pour le problème avec le portail, il fonctionné avec le interphone et il a été reparée le lendemain. Nous avons quand meme trouvé une solution pour votre grand van dans le garage de notre voisin, qui gentillement vous a laissé l'utiliser pendant votre séjour. Pour l'entretien general de la maison, nous en sommes connaissants. En effet nous réinvestions une partie de l'argent des réservations et petit à petit nous faisons des améliorations. Si la maison etait dans un parfait état, le prix serait different. Nous essayons donc d'etre consequant à fin d'offrir un rapport qualité - prix juste et raisonnable. Merci de votre séjour à Villa Dolores
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Charles
Outubro de 2017
I do not enjoy writing a “bad” review. But I have to say I’m sure this property was once much loved, but is now in disrepair and run down. It is not as represented in the ad, and I believe it is not fit to be a rental on airbnb until deep cleaning, basic repairs, and upkeep are done. When we arrived, the house was not only not clean, it was infested with mosquitos and flies. My friend was bit more than 15 times in the first half hour we were there, and had enormous welts from the bites, some of which bled. We needed to prepare for our reunion, but had to leave the property immediately to get cream for the wounds. We considered finding a hotel for the night because of the mosquitos, but we had no options, with friends coming. So most of our first day was spent cleaning and trying to make the house safe for our guests. We bought 40 Euros of mosquito repellents and sprays, and cleaning goods and set about trying to make things work. I later saw that the wheelbarrow in the yard was covering a massive pool of water…a breeding ground for mosquitos. This is a list of the issues we had. The house is listed as “Luxury” and as a “Casa Cine” (Cinematic House), but it was not at all luxury, and quite run down. Cracks in the front facade, furniture that is old and stained, some of it covered in cheap throw cloths. Many chairs are old and wobbly. Deep cleaning was needed throughout. The decks had not been deep cleaned, and there was dirt, dust, and cobwebs in the house. The windows were horribly dirty, especially the one showing the wonderful view of the Mediterranean. Kitchen: Plastic ikea level furnishing chairs and cheap table in the kitchen that was warn through use. No light bulb provided over the stove for cooking. No sharp knives. Glasses that were not of a single set, but of many sets - and many of them in the cabinet were dirty –some with red wine stains from not being cleaned. The plates were of a set but also had food on them, so we had to clean virtually everything thoroughly. There were deep stains on the couches, and in some of the chairs in the house. There were cobwebs and numerous spider webs throughout the house. There were personal items in the drawers from the past, clearly…but not at all welcome to a visitor. The BBQ looks lovely, but has no permanent rack. The bricks that the owner showed us to use were from the big picnic table that was built near the BBQ, but was falling apart. The bricks had literally fallen off the benches! That made the ideal meal site unsafe for our guests. The yard had not been kept up. The lawn was mostly dead, and though the pool was lovely, it was not usable... The glass table on the...
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Sorry to hear our house did not meet your expectations and thanks for your feedback, Charles. We're surprised as during your stay you did not make a single complaint, but did however ask for a discount on leaving. This summer the house has hosted 210 guests, 120 nights, out of 18 reviews 12 of them were 5-star. We use a professional cleaning service before each check-in. We also offer a catering, airport pick-up service, and home-shopping delivery if our guests require it. We happen to think it's a great value for groups and families and happily most of our guests love it. The house is very far from being in disrepair. Electricity mains/fuse box, water pipes, driveway, water boiler, electric entrance gate and exterior lighting were all installed/renovated early in 2017. Mosquitos. We are sorry to hear about your friend and his mosquito bites. Unfortunately the days you spent at our house, the local area had more mosquitos than usual due to meteorological conditions - this wasn't only in our house but the area in general. We provide a number of anti-mosquito sprays, plugs-in and citronella candles in the kitchen of the house. 'Luxury'. You were a group of 8 people paying €20 a night each. We do not claim to be 5 star accommodation and we do not say in our ad that our house is 'luxury'. Our house has been used for a number of film/advertising shoots so it is very much a 'Casa de Cine'. We could fill the house with high-end furniture, but I'm afraid guests would not be paying €20 - €30 a night if we did. The photos of the house are 100% representative of our house. Cleanliness. In 3 years of renting our property as a short term-rental we have never had a single complaint about the cleanliness of the house. Not one complaint, bar yours. If an odd plate or glass wasn't fully cleaned by the dishwasher we apologise, but we can't inspect every item of cutlery, crockery, and glass before each check-in. Ikea / furniture. I'm also sorry to hear about your aversion to Ikea, which is perfectly understandable. Perhaps you could mention this to the host the next time you make a booking on Airbnb. No sharp knives? We recently hosted an Argentinian 'Asado' and we managed ok with the knives we have. No one complained. Glasses. We also admit that we have maybe different types of glasses. Unfortunately we can't match the number of glasses in each set per number of guests for each individual reservation we have. Sorry for that, but that's just something we can't cater for. And again we never got a complaint about it before. Cobwebs. Its also possible there might have been a cobweb or two, but 'numerous' makes it sound like something out of the Adams family. It's a rural house, you do get spiders sometimes. Maybe the cleaner didn't see these particular webs that particular day. Sorry. BBQ & Picnic table. There is a corner of the picnic table which needs repair, but its entirely useable. Also, yes we do need a permanent bbq rack but recently cooked 30kg of meat there no problem. We have been using it for years and no one has complained until now. What personal items would you like us to provide? Sorry the DVDs, Xbox games, and books we provide were not to your taste. There were also a few travel and mosquito plugs etc. We apologise if these items weren't of use to you.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Vanessa
Outubro de 2017
m
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias Vanessa por las 5 estrellas. Nos alegramos que hayáis tenido una gran fiesta. Seguimos en contacto.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Poppy
Setembro de 2017
Overall we had a lovely stay and thoroughly enjoyed the accommodation provided. The views from the villa were amazing and the location was beautiful. The villa was a little difficult to find however people were ever so friendly and happy to help us find it. If looking for a quiet placd to stay out of the hustle and bustle of barcelona then this place is perfect.
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Thank you so much Poppy for your nice comments. We're glad you had a nice stay in our place. It was a lovely surprise for your boyfriend's birthday;)
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Anthony
Setembro de 2017
Really pleasant house, and enjoyed the ameneties especially the pool, the terrace with the sea view and the bbq. It was a really pleasant stay.

Perfil do usuário de Oscar
Setembro de 2017
La vivienda es ideal para pasar unos días de relax , x la ubicación y las comodidades q tiene. La piscina, la bbq y el terreno del q dispone hace q sea fantástica.. sin duda recomendable 100%. Barbara tb es muy simpática y tuvo un detalle con nosotros, un 10 tb ... Volveremos ..
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias Oscar. Nos alegramos que os haya gustado la casa. Os esperamos para la próxima ;)
Setembro de 2017

Barcelona, EspanhaCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Barbara

I love travelling. I love discovering new places, new tastes and new ways of living. I have been living abroad for more than eight years, mainly in the UK and travelling everywhere. I'm a corporate communication director and event organiser. I consider cooking, story telling and reading the hobbies that make me feel relax and happy;)

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos