Pular para o conteúdo
Would you miss out this pool & garden?View of the house from the garden
Beautiful Villa with panoramic seaviews
Beautiful Villa with panoramic seaviews
10 hóspedes
4 quartos
8 camas
3 banheiros e meio
10 hóspedes
4 quartos
8 camas
3 banheiros e meio

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado
A luz e espaço desta casa torná-lo ideal para uma pausa de férias. É perfeito para um grande grupo de 10 pessoas, dispostos a relaxar e desfrutar do exterior com vista para o mar. Tem a sua piscina privada, área de churrasco, quadra de tênis e muita grama para jogar. Fica apenas a 30 km de Barcelona. Um paraíso tranquilo do Mediterrâneo para relaxar com amigos e familiares durante todo o ano.
translated by Google

The light and space of this house make it ideal for a holiday break. It is perfect for a large group of 10 people, willing to relax and enjoy the outdoor with seaviews. It has its private pool, barbecue area, tennis court and plenty of grass to play. It is only 30 Km from Barcelona. A Mediterranean quiet paradise to chill out with friends and family throughout the year.

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Xampu
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Quarto 3
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 4
4 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
2 sofás, 1 rede
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 16:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 12:00
Cancelamentos
Acessibilidade
Porta ampla na entrada da casa
Porta ampla no quarto

21 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Marta
Dezembro de 2017
Estada molt agradable. Una casa ben equipada amb unes vistes impresionants i un entorn molt bonic. La Bàrbara ha estat molt cuidadosa i amable i ens ha ofert totes les facilitats. De segur que repetirem. Moltes gràcies per fer - nos una estada en família tant fantàstica!
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Ha sigut un plaer tenir-vos a casa nostre per celebrar en familia les festes de Nadal. Ens alegrem que us hagi agradat i us esperem a l'estiu;) Us desitjem una bona entrada d'any 2018!
Dezembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Ariadna
Outubro de 2017
Todo perfecto! Repetiremos
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias. Nos alegramos que todo os haya parecido perfecto;)! Os esperamos
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Thibaut
Outubro de 2017
Nous avons séjourner dans la maison de Barbara 4 jours Villa bien situé dans un coin calme a proximité du port de port balis et 40 m de barcelone, belle vue mer les remarque ci dessous sont constructive afin que Barbara puisse améliorer pour les futur location L’accès a la…
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Cher Thibaut, Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires et sommes contentes que vous ayez apprecié l'emplacement de notre maison ainsi que la belle vue sur la mer. Nous sommes par contre desolée de vos commentaires concernant certains aspects sur lesquels je ne vois pas comment pourrions nous faire quoque ce soit, ... à savoir, le contrôle de moustiques il est hors de nos competences, ainsi que le chemin de terre, le chemin etant publique, c'est la mairie qui devrait s'en occuper. Il etait endommagé à cause des fortes pluies. Quant aux cables dont vous parlez, je comprends que cela ne soit peut etre pas tres estetique mais ils ne sont pas dangeroux car ils ne sont pas connectés et on les laisse au cas ou nous mettons une lampe dans l'avenir. Pour le problème avec le portail, il fonctionné avec le interphone et il a été reparée le lendemain. Nous avons quand meme trouvé une solution pour votre grand van dans le garage de notre voisin, qui gentillement vous a laissé l'utiliser pendant votre séjour. Pour l'entretien general de la maison, nous en sommes connaissants. En effet nous réinvestions une partie de l'argent des réservations et petit à petit nous faisons des améliorations. Si la maison etait dans un parfait état, le prix serait different. Nous essayons donc d'etre consequant à fin d'offrir un rapport qualité - prix juste et raisonnable. Merci de votre séjour à Villa Dolores
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Charles
Outubro de 2017
I do not enjoy writing a “bad” review. But I have to say I’m sure this property was once much loved, but is now in disrepair and run down. It is not as represented in the ad, and I believe it is not fit to be a rental on airbnb until deep cleaning, basic repairs, and upkeep are d…
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Sorry to hear our house did not meet your expectations and thanks for your feedback, Charles. We're surprised as during your stay you did not make a single complaint, but did however ask for a discount on leaving. This summer the house has hosted 210 guests, 120 nights, out of 18 reviews 12 of them were 5-star. We use a professional cleaning service before each check-in. We also offer a catering, airport pick-up service, and home-shopping delivery if our guests require it. We happen to think it's a great value for groups and families and happily most of our guests love it. The house is very far from being in disrepair. Electricity mains/fuse box, water pipes, driveway, water boiler, electric entrance gate and exterior lighting were all installed/renovated early in 2017. Mosquitos. We are sorry to hear about your friend and his mosquito bites. Unfortunately the days you spent at our house, the local area had more mosquitos than usual due to meteorological conditions - this wasn't only in our house but the area in general. We provide a number of anti-mosquito sprays, plugs-in and citronella candles in the kitchen of the house. 'Luxury'. You were a group of 8 people paying €20 a night each. We do not claim to be 5 star accommodation and we do not say in our ad that our house is 'luxury'. Our house has been used for a number of film/advertising shoots so it is very much a 'Casa de Cine'. We could fill the house with high-end furniture, but I'm afraid guests would not be paying €20 - €30 a night if we did. The photos of the house are 100% representative of our house. Cleanliness. In 3 years of renting our property as a short term-rental we have never had a single complaint about the cleanliness of the house. Not one complaint, bar yours. If an odd plate or glass wasn't fully cleaned by the dishwasher we apologise, but we can't inspect every item of cutlery, crockery, and glass before each check-in. Ikea / furniture. I'm also sorry to hear about your aversion to Ikea, which is perfectly understandable. Perhaps you could mention this to the host the next time you make a booking on Airbnb. No sharp knives? We recently hosted an Argentinian 'Asado' and we managed ok with the knives we have. No one complained. Glasses. We also admit that we have maybe different types of glasses. Unfortunately we can't match the number of glasses in each set per number of guests for each individual reservation we have. Sorry for that, but that's just something we can't cater for. And again we never got a complaint about it before. Cobwebs. Its also possible there might have been a cobweb or two, but 'numerous' makes it sound like something out of the Adams family. It's a rural house, you do get spiders sometimes. Maybe the cleaner didn't see these particular webs that particular day. Sorry. BBQ & Picnic table. There is a corner of the picnic table which needs repair, but its entirely useable. Also, yes we do need a permanent bbq rack but recently cooked 30kg of meat there no problem. We have been using it for years and no one has complained until now. What personal items would you like us to provide? Sorry the DVDs, Xbox games, and books we provide were not to your taste. There were also a few travel and mosquito plugs etc. We apologise if these items weren't of use to you.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Vanessa
Outubro de 2017
m
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Muchas gracias Vanessa por las 5 estrellas. Nos alegramos que hayáis tenido una gran fiesta. Seguimos en contacto.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Poppy
Setembro de 2017
Overall we had a lovely stay and thoroughly enjoyed the accommodation provided. The views from the villa were amazing and the location was beautiful. The villa was a little difficult to find however people were ever so friendly and happy to help us find it. If looking for a quiet…
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
Resposta de Barbara:
Thank you so much Poppy for your nice comments. We're glad you had a nice stay in our place. It was a lovely surprise for your boyfriend's birthday;)
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Anthony
Setembro de 2017
Really pleasant house, and enjoyed the ameneties especially the pool, the terrace with the sea view and the bbq. It was a really pleasant stay.

Barcelona, EspanhaCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2014
Perfil do usuário de Barbara
I love travelling. I love discovering new places, new tastes and new ways of living. I have been living abroad for more than eight years, mainly in the UK and travelling everywhere. I'm a corporate communication director and event organiser. I consider cooking, story telling and …
Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos