Pular para o conteúdo

Treehouse Cottage

Casa de hóspedes inteira hospedado por Amy
4 hóspedes2 quartos4 camas1 banheiro
Espaço inteiro
Você terá a acomodação do tipo casa de hóspedes só para você.
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Amy é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
This is a loft-style cottage with one bedroom, living and dining areas, a small but full kitchen, and a wood burning stove. It is behind our main house and has plenty of parking plus easy access to the bus. There is a small fenced backyard just for the cottage and a romantic, private porch.

We are still furnishing the cottage, so don’t have pictures of the furnished space yet, but there will be a queen bed, dresser, living room suite, dining table and chairs, and outdoor seating.

O espaço
You have access to the whole house, private front porch, and a fenced back yard (perfect for dogs, still a little overgrown for human enjoyment).

Free parking right out front, one and possibly two cars.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 colchão extra
Quarto 2
1 cama de viúva
Espaços comuns
2 camas de solteiro

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wi-Fi
Estacionamento incluído
Permitido animais
HDTV
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
Pátio ou varanda
Quintal
Lareira interna

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,83 de 5 estrelas de 12 comentários

Limpeza
Precisão
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Localização

Tumwater, Washington, Estados Unidos

There is lots of big box and chain shopping within 10 minute drive, though the house feels like you are out in the woods. Easy drive to Mt Rainer, Mt St Helens, Olympic National Park, Hood Canal, Pacific Coast. 20 minute bus ride to downtown Olympia. Drive to Amtrak station in Lacey, take the train to Portland OR or Vancouver BC.

Hospedado por Amy

Membro desde fevereiro de 2011
  • 91 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
Hi--my husband and I moved to the Pacific Northwest in 2011 from Austin TX and have been absolutely loving it. We take our two Jack Russell terriers everywhere with us exploring the area--from long walks and fetch on the beaches to cross-country skiing in the mountains, our PNW native friends say we've seen more of the region than they have in a lifetime! In 2017 we bought this 120+ year old farm house on .61 acres just outside of Olympia as our retirement home, and began living here full time in 2021. We really enjoy fixing it up, gardening, and landscaping, all while sharing its unique atmosphere with our AirBnB guests. Jaime is a retired Episcopal priest who spent his career primarily in developing Spanish-speaking parishes, and I have a Ph.D. in public health, with a background in birth defects research. We are avid readers of a broad range of fiction and non-fiction and love to discuss ideas! When we are not on site, lounging upstairs in our suite or working outside, we can often be found in Shreveport, Louisiana where our daughter, her husband, and their three little boys live. We love talking about them even more than discussing afore-mentioned ideas! I am originally from Iowa, and Jaime was raised as a missionary kid in the Philippines. We met in college in Iowa and subsequently spent 30 years in Texas. We both love travel, and usually stay in AirBnB homes--everywhere from Sewanee TN to Ryssby, Sweden to Quebec. Our dogs are Ramona (smooth coat, white, princess) and Wee Jock (wire haired, Benji, chick magnet). Wee Jock in particular loves other dogs--the bigger the better--and is even affectionate with cats. We have two cats who spend their days and nights upstairs and have only occasionally made an appearance downstairs (we keep the door closed). I can honestly say that in more than 3 years of hosting, I have never had a bad experience with guests. Hosting is a big part of our lives now, and enriches our experience of this home.
Hi--my husband and I moved to the Pacific Northwest in 2011 from Austin TX and have been absolutely loving it. We take our two Jack Russell terriers everywhere with us exploring th…
Coanfitriões
  • Mike
Durante sua estadia
We live in the main house on the property, and can be glimpsed working on the yard or in the greenhouse. Call or text with questions or requests.
Amy é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes, com ótimas avaliações e que se empenham em oferecer estadias incríveis para os hóspedes.
  • Idiomas: English, Español
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa
Check-in: Flexível
Checkout: 16:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Animais de estimação são permitidos
Saúde e segurança
Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Local alto sem parapeito ou proteção
Talvez você encontre animais potencialmente perigosos
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Política de cancelamento

Explore outras opções em Tumwater e nos arredores

Mais acomodações em Tumwater: