Stylish Apartment with Lake View
Stylish Apartment with Lake View
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Calm and relax apartment in a great community in a natural area. Baldwin Park is a beautiful, upscale & safe walking neighbourhood. An affordable grocery and liquor store, and many restaurants and bars that serve various delicious cuisine, such as Japanese, Mexican, Italian, BBQ, etc., can be reached within 3 minutes by car and within 10 minutes by walk only. Everything you need is right there. Perfect 1-br apartment for a weekend get-away, or a productive time with its inspirational setup.

O espaço

Our one-bedroom one-bathroom apartment, which we normally live in, has a full kitchen, a washer, and a dryer. It has a view of Lake Baldwin from the balcony, living room and bedroom. Balcony offers a great opportunity to chill out with its amazing lake view. You can enjoy the sunset while having dinner, or in the balcony with a glass of wine. Bedroom has a very comfy queen size bed. The sofa in the living room is a convertible one which can serve as a queen bed also.

Outras observações

Eu não estou pedindo taxa de limpeza, portanto, espero que meus convidados saem do apartamento como eles encontraram no começo.
translated by Google

I am not asking for cleaning fee, therefore I expect my guests to leave the apartment as they found in the beginning.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$33 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 12:00
Self check-in com lockbox

- No shoes in the house

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - The apartment is on 3rd floor.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
A estadia mínima por noite para esta acomodação varia.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ian
Outubro de 2017
This home is a great place to stay! My girlfriend and I stayed there for three nights and were very pleased by how clean and well kept it was. Would definitely stay again!

Perfil do usuário de Zak
Outubro de 2017
Merts house is lovely and match the pictures well. Everything looked lovely inside. There were just a few things we think could have been different. It doesn't actually say on the description that the house is lived in so it was quite odd to get there and there be cupboards full and the fridge full where it was difficult to fit any of your own groceries in it. I would personally preferred to have known this before going. The house was very clean but the kitchen could have been better. No shampoo or conditioner/ body wash which is always a nice extra but that's just a little thing. Amazing neighbourhood with a lovely lake view. We stayed here whilst visiting Disney and it was only about 35-40 mins to get there and you're outside of the hustle and bustle. Great place just a few little improvements to be made, thanks

Perfil do usuário de Matt
Outubro de 2017
Very Clean and a great place to stay. Mert was a wonderful host and I would book again 10/10.

Perfil do usuário de Mariana
Setembro de 2017
Stayed here to get away from the path of Hurricane Irma. Mert and his wife were very accommodating to the last minute reservation and we were checked in within 60 minutes of booking. Mostly stayed indoors due to weather but the neighborhood had everything you could need very close by.

Perfil do usuário de Pachinee
Setembro de 2017
Mert's place is very sweet and locating in the nicest community that I have ever seen. It's very convenient. We will definitely come back here again in the future.

Orlando, Flórida, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Abril 2013
Perfil do usuário de Mert

I am an engineer in wind energy business. I have lived in many different countries so far, including Ireland, Denmark and Turkey, and it's time for the US now. I am deeply into music and art. I love chatting with, and meeting new people from different cultures, exploring different countries and tastes.

Idiomas: English, Türkçe
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos