Dining room with large table to seat 6.Dining room.
Honeysuckle Cottage, Great Longstone

Casa/apto inteiro

5 hóspedes

3 quartos

4 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 5 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

A typical Derbyshire 200 year old Lime stone Cottage set in the heart of the peak district only 3 miles from the pretty town of Bakewell. Perfect for anybody enjoying outdoor pursuits, like walking, road cycling and mountain biking, climbing and lots more. Great Longstone a great place to be your base location with two great local pubs for food and drink. A village shop offering great local produce just the other side of the road to the cottage.

O espaço

Accommodation:
You enter the cottage into a welcoming Kitchen/dining area with a large farmhouse table, a Rayburn and a window seat. The exposed beams are giving the room plenty of character and warmth. The fully equipped kitchen is including fridge/freezer, electric oven, hob, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle and washing machine. In the cosy lounge you have a television with DVD player and a wood burner.
Upstairs are two good size double bedrooms and one of them being a double bed the other two single beds pushed and fixed together and one good size single bedroom. All rooms are provided with plenty of clothes storage space. The bathroom is fitted with hand basin, toilet and a large double ended bath and a separate shower cubicle.
The cottage has no rear garden, but a front courtyard with a garden table and chairs and BBQ for your use.
We welcome dogs, but preferable no more then 2 dogs.

Services included:
Bed linen and towels provided— electrics and central heating included—use of all electric appliances, incl. washing machine–broadband access– TV, Radio, IPod & CD player and DVD-ironing equip.– basket of wood provided for wood burner.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You have full access to the cottage inside and but there is no back Garden. There is front yard with table and chairs and BBQ all available to you. Please do not use the back door, as it is only access for house maintenance.

Interação com os hóspedes

I can be contacted by mobile or email, if you have any problems with the cottage, Please call me or email. I have arrangements with local people to deal with any problems at the cottage, so that anything should be dealt with quickly.

Outras observações

Please note that there is no smoking in the cottage. You can smoke in the front yard.
Tuesday's is bin day! Please see on the notice board in the kitchen for more details on recycling and I would appreciate, if you could put the appropriate bin out in front of the cottage wall on the collection day.


O espaço
Acomoda: 5
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 3
Camas: 4
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 15:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Depósito de Segurança R$349
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00

- No Dogs upstairs

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - Parking on main road straight across the cottage.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Phillip
Setembro de 2017
Great cottage, excellent touches such as a £5 voucher for the local shop, lots of information on local walks, pubs etc. great location.

Peterborough, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2017
Perfil do usuário de Franziska

Like the outdoors pursuits. Like walking and running with my dog. Where I stay needs to be clean and tidy and well equipped. Love cooking and trying out new recipes. Love travelling but not got a lot of time for it. Favorite destination is Switzerland, but that is going home to family and friends!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos