Hill Crest Place Sofa plus Queen

Quarto inteiro

4 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

This space is one large room in the basement with a large daylight window. The room has a queen bed and a sofa bed. Both have foam toppers on them and are very comfortable. There is a full bathroom beside this room. Cooked breakfast is included.

O espaço

Our place is NOT suitable for young children (under the age of 12) because we are not set up with safety features for younger children.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests are welcome all shared areas of the house - kitchen, living/sitting rooms, deck and yard area.

Interação com os hóspedes

We meet and greet our guests. We cook breakfast for our guests.

Outras observações

We do not live in the house. We live in a house approximately 1 km from the bed and breakfast house so it is important that you let us know when you will be arriving so we can greet you and give you access to the house.


O espaço
Acomoda: 4
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro privado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: 15:00 - 19:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Cozinha
Básico
Xampu
Aquecimento Central

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Espaços comuns
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 19:00.

If you cook then please clean up after yourselves. Upon entering please take off your outdoor shoes

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - common areas: kitchen, sitting areas, deck and yard

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

Sem comentários (ainda)

Esse anfitrião tem 39 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Clearwater, CanadáCadastrou-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do usuário de JudyJudy é um superhost.

I am "non"-retired person. My husband is retired from 2 careers: retired faller on Haida Gwaii (Queen Charlotte Islands) (20+ years) and second career of Ford truck sales person in the Fraser Valley (20+ years). For me, I have retired from a 40+ year career in accounting plus a few years as a sessional instructor for our local university. Now for retirement work I have decided to run a bed and breakfast.
It has been exciting setting the house up and we look forward to having people enjoy their stay with us as they explore Wells Gray Park and our community.
My husband and I have had time- shares for years and have loved that mode of travel and I feel AirBNB is similar in concept to the time share we have experienced, except with far more flexibility. In our house the guests can make themselves at home - bed, bath, kitchen, sitting areas, space to relax and enjoy.
If you wish privacy we will leave you to yourselves. If you enjoy visiting we love visiting and sharing our experiences as we listen to yours.
We are adaptable.
The home was built in 1997 so things are gently used but they are clean and comfortable and everything works from the 'older' washer and dryer to the jet tub to the new microwave - yes a few new items in the kitchen - electric can opener, microwave, electric kettle, blender, and mixer.
We look forward to sharing our second home with you.
Sincerely,
Arwin and Judy Annis

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos