BathroomLounge
Single room in town centre location, Pembroke Dock

Quarto inteiro

1 hóspede

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 1 hóspede. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Ideal for solo traveller or backpacker on a budget.

Town centre location – walking distance to all public transport links (rail, ferry and buses) as well as convenient for shops, pubs, cafes, laundrette etc.

O espaço

Small single bedroom (bedding provided) with lounge for your own exclusive use. Shared bathroom (towels and toiletries provided) and kitchen. Your welcome to use the kitchen to bring back a takeaway or goods to cook for yourself, but please clean up afterwards and leave everything as you found it. Please help yourself to tea and coffee as well as a light breakfast of toast, cereal, yoghurt or fruit.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Free Wi-Fi

Interação com os hóspedes

I work in the office downstairs during the day and am out and about most evenings. I am respectful of personal space but am happy to provide help if needed.

Outras observações

Check out by 10am


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro

O espaço
Acomoda: 1
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Café da Manhã
TV

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 22:00.

- No alcohol
- No visitors or guests
- Check out by 10AM

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - Bedroom, lounge and bathroom are on the first floor. The kitchen is on the ground floor.
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - I have a dog who accompanies me all the time, he is never left alone in the property.
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - Street parking outside between 18:00-08:00 or public car parks Lower Meyrick Street (max 4hrs charge 60p) or Western Way (free)
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - Bathroom and Kitchen

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Fior
Setembro de 2017
I have been using Airbnb for over a year now and have had great hosts in the past but Lucy has been the best so far! I forgot to inform her of my check-in time (which was also earlier than should have been according to her house rules) and gave her very little notice of it. Even though she wasn't in town, she quickly got herself ready for it. She kindly printed buses timetables and maps of her favourite walking routes in Prembrokeshire and organised a fantastic walk for me within minutes. She also drove me to a remote walking point and made sure I made the best of my trip. If it wasn't for her lift I wouldn't have seen such wonderful places as I relied on public transport and those places weren't reachable. The house is very tidy and clean and seems to have been recently rebuilt so most facilities are brand new. The location it's also great, just a few minutes walk from the train station. I will definitely stay at hers again when I am back in the area and I highly recommend her place to everyone.

Pembroke Dock, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2017
Perfil do usuário de Lucy

I am an accountant who enjoys sport, music and time with family, friends and my dog Sampson. I am always busy doing something.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos