Lovey single room in a safe and quite area.
Lovey single room in a safe and quite area.
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
2 banheiros
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
2 banheiros
Você ainda não será cobrado

Hi everyone, I have a very comfortable and clean single room with your own private toilet.
The flat is gorgeous and spotless. In a great location, you will have assess to a beautiful roof top and garden from where you can enjoy the views or just take in the atmosphere.

My apartment is seconds away from Greenwich train station / DLR and a 5minutes stroll into the town centre and curtly sark

Free Wifi, laundry facilities available. Computer, cooling and heating appliances also available.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Because Greenwich is such a great location, its assessable to wherever you wish to visit. Greenwich high road has lots of nice restaurants/bars and supermarkets. If you are studying in the area you are in luck as my apartment is about 5 minutes away from all the colleges and schools on the high road. If you plan to visit the London Eye or any other side attraction, the Bus 453/53 goes straight to London Eye and other sight attractions this bus is 5mins from the property also if you are attending an event in the 02 the Bus 180 takes you right there. Or you could use the Greenwich train station just behind the house.

Interação com os hóspedes

I will be available to greet and show you around when you arrive. We will give you your space and privacy but just incase you do need me I'm always available and happy to help. You can feel free to enjoy your stay just like you would at yours.


Comodidades
Ar-condicionado
Elevador
Acessível de cadeira de rodas
Café da Manhã

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 13:00
Checkout às 10:00

- Please no shouting
No loud noises
No banging on doors
Clean up after yourself
No guests please
No smoking in the house
Respect my home.
Thanks for your corporation

Você deve também levar em conta
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - There is a pay and display down the road.
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - The living room, kitchen & bathroom is shared.Please let me know before using the kitchen so I can create space for you. I don't like a tight kitchen

Cancelamentos

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Karol
Outubro de 2017
It was a great experience staying in this place. Description machetes the reality. Moreover Nella is available to respond to your message instantly, which makes it easy for thr guest.

Perfil do usuário de Philippa
Setembro de 2017
Loved staying in my host's flat! Was always welcomed with a warm and friendly smile. Any issues were resolved quickly and she was most helpful.

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2017
Perfil do usuário de Nella
My name is Nella, I love traveling and experiencing new thinks I also love listening to good music. I live here with my husband and children.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos