Inner North Canberra Apartment1st Master Bedroom with large wardrobe
Cosy & Convenient 2 Bedroom Apartment
Hospedado por Hellen
Hellen é o anfitrião.
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 5 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Modern and spacious ground level two-bedroom apartment located in a quiet and friendly neighbourhood, close to Canberra’s major attractions. Fully furnished with comfy beds, full laundry, free parking and heating in every room. It’s only a short drive to Canberra City Centre and Exhibition Park (EPIC) and is within walking distance of the Mt Majura Nature Reserve, where you’ll find some beautiful walking trails and bird and wildlife. Tea, Coffee, Milk and Cookies are provided with compliments.

O espaço

Situated within a small and quiet complex and surrounded by family-friendly parklands and Nature Reserve, the apartment is bright and clean. Furnishings are modern the beds are very comfy, made up with fresh, quality linens. Every room has an electric heater so you’ll always be warm if the weather is a bit chilly and there is a lovely, private garden with tables and chairs where you can relax.

Undercover parking is on site, and across the street, you’ll find a family-friendly park with playground. The local shops and a cafe are within walking distance, as are some excellent walking trails and Exhibition Park where the famous Farmer’s Market is held every Saturday.

BEDROOMS:
There are two double bedrooms in the apartment, both with built-in wardrobes and lots of natural light
Bedroom 1: with 1 Queen Bed
Bedroom 2: with one Double bed

LIVING & DINING:
There is a Sofa which folds out to a Double Bed
Dining Table & Chairs
49” LG TV.

KITCHEN:
Fully equipped with Gas Stove, Microwave, Fridge, Dishwasher, Cutlery, Crockery & Cooking utensils

BATHROOM:
Shower, Vanity, Toilet, Washing machine, Dryer & Laundry tub

Every room has an electric heater. Tea, coffee and cookies are complimentary.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The whole apartment is yours to access and makes yourself at home in. There is a small, private garden area for you to enjoy and if you have a car, a designated undercover space is available. Free NBN Wifi internet.

Interação com os hóspedes

I enjoy meeting new people, but I do not live on site, so please feel free to contact me via phone or email anytime between 7 am and 10 pm if you require assistance or have any queries during your stay.

Outras observações

Bus services operate regularly from Watson into Canberra City Centre.
The Bus stop is just a short walk from the apartment (approx 500m).
Canberra Attractions: within just a 10-15 min drive from the apartment

- Mt Ainslie Lookout (5 km)
- Australian War Memorial (6 km)
- Mt Majura Vineyard (7 km)
- Lake Burley Griffin (8 km)
- Australian National Botanic Gardens (8 km)
- Telstra Tower (8.5 km)
- Questacon – National Science & Technology Centre (8.5 km)
- Australian National Gallery (8.7 km)
- Old and New Parliament House Canberra – (watch Parliament live in action!) (8.9 km)
- National Dinosaur Museum (9.4 km)
- Cockington Green Gardens (9.5 km)
- National Archives of Australia (11 km)
- National Museum of Australia (12 km)
- National Zoo and Aquarium (12.5 km)
- National Arboretum (16 km)


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Secadora
Estacionamento incluído

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00
Self check-in com lockbox

Some friendly reminders about our House Rules:

- No unverified guests
- Keys will only be handed to the person who made the booking
- Please respect the neighbours and keep noise to a minimum
- Lock all Windows and Exterior Doors when going out
- Please ensure all lights, the TV and electrical appliances are switched off when going out
- Please keep the property and furnishings clean and tidy throughout your stay
- If you have your vehicle, please ensure you park in the designated space only.
- Please empty all rubbish in the general rubbish-bin outside the building
- It is your responsibility to leave the property in the condition you found it in on arrival.
- If you use an oven, please clean after the use; otherwise, you will be charged 20$ for clean service.


Cancelamentos

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Helen
Outubro de 2017
Nice, spacious and comfortable.

Perfil do usuário de Angela
Outubro de 2017
Helen's place was clean, spacious and perfect for our weekend away in Canberra! We loved the thoughtful gifts left for us, such as milk, coffee, tea and snacks, this was a lovely surprise! The unit is in a great location close to many of Canberra's attractions - we would love to stay here again in the future!
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
Resposta de Hellen:
Hi Angela, thanks for your comments, yes i will change the distance. What i mean is that there is a bp shop, very nearby where you can buy milk or snack. cheers
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Harold
Outubro de 2017
Hellen's place is an excellent one! Absolutely the place to stay when in Canberra, although you need to have your own transpo to explore the city centre. But other than that everything is superb! A rare find! Thanks, Hellen! :)
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
Resposta de Hellen:
Thanks for your review. The distance to Canberra City centre is about 7 km as described.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Jay
Outubro de 2017
My wife told me Hellen's place is same as advertised described clean comfortable and easy to access. Highly recommended.
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
Resposta de Hellen:
Thanks Jay for your comments. We are looking forward to seeing your family again.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Miao
Outubro de 2017
It is very valuable for our family trip and it is much cheaper than living in the hotel. The house is comfy and everything is contained. The only problem is the carpet is not clean enough for my two kids who were rolling on the floor, but actually it is clean enough for adults. In the all, we are very satisfied with this accommondation.
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
Resposta de Hellen:
Hi Miao, thank you very much for your review and constructive suggestion. Cheers
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Outubro de 2017
We stayed at the apartment for 2 and a half weeks while we looked for a rental as we moved interstate. We found the property to be very inviting and we were thrilled to find tea, coffee, milk and cookies on arrival. The apartment was in a great central location with plenty of arterial roads nearby. The garden was excellent, we loved to sit outside on a warm sunny afternoons.
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
Resposta de Hellen:
Hi Andrew, it was great for us to serve you for a long time. Your suggestions are very good for us to provide the best service to future clients.
Outubro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Heather
Setembro de 2017
Hellen's place makes a convenient and affordable base for families visiting the area. The location is right on the Highway as you head in from Golbourn, but you can't hear mych traffic noise. The beds were comfy and the flat was well stocked with conveniences and cooking equipment. You need to drive to get to most attractions or restaurants, but Mt Majura is a short walk away and is a pretty spot for taking a hike in the bush.
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
Resposta de Hellen:
Thanks Heather for suggestions and I will do that.
Setembro de 2017

Canberra, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Julho 2017
Perfil do usuário de Hellen
My name is Hellen. I am a friendly and considerate people-person who loves travelling and bush walking. Canberra is the place I call ‘home’, and I hope that when you visit, you will feel welcome and at home here too. Although I don’t live on site, I am available by phone and …
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos