Our pool open from approximately May to SeptemberDining room
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
2 quartos
4 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 6 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Willowcrest is a 50 acre horse farm and home to 30 horses and ponies, dogs, cats, goats and chickens. We operate a boarding and english riding lesson facility year round. Our family lives in the main house and the apartment is a seperate building across the driveway. You can look out the bedroom window in the main bedroom of the apartment and see horses grazing in their fields.

O espaço

This is a cozy one story apartment. The larger bedroom has a queen bed and the smaller bedroom has a single day bed plus a pullout single. The other bed is a pullout couch in the living room. The matresses on the pull out beds are not very comfy on thier own but we do provide some foam to add to the top. If you have a bad back I would not reccommend sleeping on the pullouts.
The kitchen is quite large for an apartment. There is a pool that is available for use at the main house from May till September.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The rental space is limited to the apartment and the laundry area. The garage is not part of the rental space.

Interação com os hóspedes

Someone is usually always around as we have animals that need 24/7 care and we live on property in the main house. We are available for any questions you may have.

Outras observações

Just remember this is a country property with country smells, animals and insects! You may want to bring a pair of boots if you want to walk around the farm that you don't mind getting dirty or smelly!


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Espaços comuns
2 sofás-cama

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Xampu

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$26 / noite após 3 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$131
Depósito de Segurança R$655
Desconto Semanal: 20%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 12:00

Please treat our home like it was your own! This is a family friendly farm however there are animals and farm equipment outside so the stay is limited to the apartment area and all children should be supervised when outside of the apartment.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Annetta
Setembro de 2017
Julie, we loved your home. I wish we were around more to enjoy it. I loved the ladies greeting us at the door every morning. Playing with the cats and goats. Admiring the horses. And all of the farm smells that I miss so much. We enjoyed the fresh eggs and flowers waiting for us. It was a lovely oasis during a trying time for our family. Thank you!

Perfil do usuário de Ben
Agosto de 2017
Great spot to get away!

Perfil do usuário de Hannah
Agosto de 2017
What an incredible stay! My family *needed* to get out of Buffalo, desperate for a different space after a difficult summer. I had searched for a place in Toronto that could/would fit my large family (7 people: 2 adults and 5 children under 6yrs old, including a newborn) only to be met with very high pricing and tiiiiiny apartments. Zoom out and viola!, behold a private apartment with enough sleep space...and its in the country! Cant get much more different than that. We arrived late Friday afternoon and Julie was in the barn, ready to show us the apartment. It's a stand-alone building that isnt shared. You have a lot of privacy. Full kitchen, full living room, full dining room and two bedrooms. There is one bathroom with shower. There is also a mudroom entrance to take off shoes/boots, etc. The place was clean, stocked with all the linens and cookware you'd ever need and was spacious. Curtains were able to close to keep heat/light out and kept mornings much, much darker so you could sleep in. Sunday offered many sightings of Menonnites off to prayers and gatherings in horse-drawn buggies. Cant tell you how relaxing, chill and calm the place was. It was busy, but soooo calm all at the same time. Horses and their riders coming in. Two goats hopping around. Lots of cats. Two dogs. Four chickens (from what I saw) and Julie left us a pail of corn to feed the chickens who waited outside our door every morning. The kids LOVED it. And I loved waking to the sound of farmlife instead of sirens. Man. What an awesome change of pace. And the surroundings: youre surrounded by green. Beautiful, luscious green. Julie's place is a diamond in the rough. We will definitely be rebooking. Thank you again Julie and John for a most magnificent weekend!

Moorefield, CanadáCadastrou-se em Julho 2017
Perfil do usuário de Julie
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos