Outdoor spaWarm well insulated air-conditioned visitor accommodation
Northwest Bay - Bush Retreat
Hospedado por Amanda & Tom
Amanda & Tom é o anfitrião.Amanda & Tom é um superhost.
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 6 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Family friendly. Modern 2 story visitor accommodation located in a tranquil surroundings. 4km from the Margate town centre. This is the perfect place to explore the D'Entrecasteaux Channel, Bruny Island, Kettering, Cygnet and all of southern Tasmania.

Interação com os hóspedes

Please feel free to contact me by using the Airbnb site 1st or mobile once booked through Airbnb.


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Ar-condicionado

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox

1/ Please refrain from using the tools in the workshop area
2/ Please refrain from using the down stairs 4th bedroom. As this is mine
when the premises arnt rented.
3/ Please feel free to use all other facilities.
4/ If your booking is longer than say 3 days I may need to access the shed area from time to time. ( with your aproval )

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - Bedrooms are on the 1st floor

Cancelamentos

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de John & Jean
Outubro de 2017
Having once lived nearby, I can say this is a great location for visiting south of Tasmania. Port Arthur & Tasman Peninsular is a full day trip. Modern, well equipped, private self-contained property. A delight to stay.

Perfil do usuário de Chris
Outubro de 2017
Good value with great view and everything we needed.

Perfil do usuário de 然
Setembro de 2017
fabulous house, nice accomendation. spacious and very comfortable. beautiful view in the morning. in the dark, the location is a bit difficult to find, but it worth all the effort. the master is nice and patient

Perfil do usuário de Brad
Setembro de 2017
This is a great location, and a well laid out dwelling. I stayed with a friend but this would suit a family as well, and is a great peaceful location that I would love to stay at again. Tom is a great host and I highly recommend this if your are looking for the outdoor experience with a wonderful view of Mt Wellington from the kitchen, and not too far from Hobart or the tourist attractions down south.

Perfil do usuário de Francois
Agosto de 2017
The house of Amanda and Tom is really fabulous : large, modern, well equipped with every confort, located in a forest on the mountainside (you will need a car to get there), with a fantastic view from the terrace and the living room (and the daily visit of possum at dusk...). Amanda and Tom are fantastic hosts, very kind and helpfull: thanks again to them for help and the rapid answers to our questions. Amanda and Tom's place is the best accomodation we have had so far during our trip in Australia.

Perfil do usuário de Christopher
Agosto de 2017
If you're looking for a quiet, relaxing, spacious and affordable place to stay, this is the one. My family and I had the opportunity to stay here for almost two weeks and we loved every second of it. The owners are lovely people and their communication skills are 110%. Tasmania is a beautiful place and if you want to see it, I recommend staying here. It's only a 20min drive into Hobart city and the view from the property is spectacular. You won't be disappointed.

Esse anfitrião tem 29 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
AustráliaCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2017
Perfil do usuário de Amanda & TomAmanda & Tom é um superhost.
Amanda and I are hosts of two properties in Tasmania. I am an electrical contractor and Amanda is a qualified chef and Baker.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Amanda & Tom.
Amanda & Tom
Ann ajuda na hospedagem.
Ann

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos