Pular para o conteúdo
Cozy Studio in Tumwater
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

This is a studio room with all the fixings but a kitchen. It is attached to the back of our garage, has no attachment to the house, and has it's own entry. We live in a cul da sac next to a green belt, so it's pretty quiet. We are 8-10 minutes from Fred Meyer, Costco, and Walmart. We are 15 minutes to downtown Olympia. You can check in earlier if we are available. Please ask. Check in is at 4pm. We have a pet fee of $10 per pet and are limiting guests with pets to no more than 3 nights.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You can use the entire studio area. If you need access to the back yard for your pet please let us know in advance. We do have a washer and dryer for those staying 10 days or more.

Interação com os hóspedes

My husband and I are both available for contact if you need anything!!

Outras observações

There is a $10 pet fee for each animal. This will be added after your arrival. If you have an animal we ask that you limit your stay to 3 nights.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído
TV a Cabo
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$33
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Espaços comuns
1 cama queen
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox

Please do not let your pet on the furniture. Check out is at 11am. Our neighborhood has a quiet hour of 10pm, so if you are coming and going late at night please be quiet. If you have a loud car we ask that you do not arrive or leave any time after 10pm

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - 4 steps
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - We have a yellow lab and a Siberian husky but you will not see them or have access to them.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

35 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Noelle
Novembro de 2017
The space was bright, very comfortable, and perfectly clean. It was so easy to access, too. I enjoyed my stay!

Perfil do usuário de Donica
Novembro de 2017
Very clean, cozy room. The bed was very comfortable, no complaints!

Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Novembro de 2017
If you're thinking about staying here RUN & BOOK IT! The place is gorgeous! Nicole and Cramer were super accommodating and it's obvious that they put a lot of heart into creating an amazing experience for their guests. Everything is brand new and the studio includes all the things you could possibly need - utensils, a coffee maker, mini fridge, towels, blankets, wifi, etc. The entire place has a lovely homey feel and is super clean (I would so LOVE if my place was decorated like this!) We enjoyed our stay and they made it a very welcoming experience. Would definitely love to stay here again next time I'm in WA!

Perfil do usuário de Bevin
Novembro de 2017
Great place to stay - good location, clean, cute, quiet, COMFY! Nicole and Cramer were very quick with responses and flexible with our arrival time. Highly recommended!

Perfil do usuário de Stefani
Outubro de 2017
Such a beautiful space for the price point. Not far from Olympia or I-5. Comfy and modern. Very peaceful for being located right off of the main house. Furniture is both stylish and comfortable. Perfect price for an overnight stay. ❤️

Perfil do usuário de Elaine
Outubro de 2017
Accurate description of this cute little studio! VERY comfortable bed!

Perfil do usuário de Chuck
Outubro de 2017
Nicole and Cramer’s place was the perfect stop for us on our trip. It is very convenient, clean and comfortable. We would definitely recommend it to anyone looking in the area. Shows why they are a super host. Thanks again!

Olympia, Washington, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Outubro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Nicole And Cramer

I am a high school counselor. I have been in education for 6 years and love working with kids.

My husband Cramer is a history teacher and has been teaching for 6 years.

We love traveling and meeting new people. We love hosting and traveling using Airbnb.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Nicole And Cramer.
Nicole And Cramer
Cramer ajuda na hospedagem.
Cramer

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos