Pular para o conteúdo
Front of the buildingKitchen facilities
Chalky's 1 Bedroom Apartment + lounge and kitchen!
Chalky's 1 Bedroom Apartment + lounge and kitchen!
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

This spacious apartment with 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, 1 Kitchen and 1 Lounge area is located centrally in Pondicherry township, within walking distance of everywhere.


Newly furnished & Stylish Apartment is well equipped with sufficient necessities as follows :

O espaço

1 Comfortable Bedroom (for 2 guests)
-Two (can be joined to make one bed) Single size 2.5’ x 6'3" ft bed with thick Matt, full set clean Beddings.
- Enough quilt and beddings
- 1 respective set of Clothes Container, hangers.
- Curtains for full privacy.


Modern Living Room
- 1 Classic Sofa with Pillows & Cushions.
- Router for free wifi.
- Split type Air-Conditioner.


Warm Dinning Area
-Table with 4 Chairs.


Cozy Washroom
- Walk-in Shower Unit with a Faucet, Electrical Hot Water Heater, Mirror, build in Exhaust Fan.
- Bath Towels


Modern well-equipped Kitchen
- Fridge, Twin Heads Gas Cooker, Microwave Oven, Electrical Water Heaters, Soup Pot, Pan.
- High Quality Drinkable Water Filter.
- Hot Water Machine with Coffee Powder provided
- Cutting Board & Knife.
- Water Jar, Water Glasses, Coffee Cups.
- Detergent, Kitchen Towels, Rubbish Bins

Acesso dos hóspedes

Apartment Size
- Inner Apartment = 100 square meters
- Note: There are 2 dogs who are big but very friendly also who will be at the gate when you come in. They wont come into your apartment.

Interação com os hóspedes

New & Useful Facilities
- Gate, Stairs from Ground Floor to the Flat directly on 1st floor
- Single door lock, key will be given to you
- Travel lighter has no worry, we provide Bath Towels, Face Towels, Hand Soap.

Outras observações

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Cabides
Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$18
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

CHECKOUT IS AT 11AM. Please do not stay after this time, as we need to clean the apartment before the next guests arrive at 1pm.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - 1 flight of stairs
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - 2 dogs, 2 cats
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - Out the front on street is fine
Cancelamentos
Disponibilidade
Às sextas e sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

5 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Clara
Outubro de 2017
We had a really nice stay at Robs and Chalkys apartment. Even though we haven't met Rob personally, he made sure that we felt home at any time. The apartment was in a clean state and everything was in the same condition as you an find it on his pictures. The area is really calm and very close to the train station (which was very useful in our case). The dogs bark at the first time but easily get used to you after the second enter. All the best for your future, Clara and Hannah

Perfil do usuário de Chandrima
Outubro de 2017
A very good experience

Perfil do usuário de Anangsha
Agosto de 2017
The place is clean and spacious. The dogs at the gate barked at us once, but got quite friendly after seeing us for a couple of times. The kitchen is adequately equipped for cooking, there was provision for drinking water and the bed linen was clean. Happy with the stay!

Perfil do usuário de Binu
Agosto de 2017
The aparrment was neat and perfect with all essential amenities and the place was near to the beach.. The dogs who were at the front door were so friendly. Even if Rob was not there, his caretaker made all essential arrangements.. The room was very perfect. I recommend this apartment for couples and families. The location was near to the town and beach. So we could do essential shoping too. The kitchen, bathroom, lounge area, everything were perfect. We got enough arrangements for car parking too..

Perfil do usuário de Donarun
Agosto de 2017
Chalky's apartment is one of the most fantastic AirBnb's I have stayed in. As with the name of the place, you are greeted with the friendliest dogs in the world, Yello and Chalky. Although Rob was not there to check me in, the caretaker showed us in. All the instructions are neatly organized and put in to refer to. The place itself bang in the centre of the city, with the railway station being 30 seconds away, and the bus stand 5 minutes away. The house was very clean and had the basic amenities. Overall, a really nice place and a great place to spend a chilled out vacation!!

ÍndiaCadastrou-se em Maio 2016
Perfil do usuário de Rob
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos