S1 YouR CozY RooM + UltraFast InterNet

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Lovely and comfy room in our beautiful waterfront house with direct sea access. Our home is located in "The Avenues" which is close to Tauranga Hospital (1.9 km), city centre (3 km) and the beach (10 km). The room has two single beds (can be used a double) and a built-in wardrobe. Ideal for couples, friends or single travellers. Free WIFI.

O espaço

I offer three of my bedrooms on airbnb, so there will be other guests here during your stay. I have guests from dozens of countries so you will meet fascinating and lovely people. You get your own bedroom with two single beds (can be used as a double) that has real mattress. I also provide towels, sheet and blanket. The room is suitable for up to two people. There is off-street parking for one small car. I provide tea and coffee without charge. I have shampoo, shower gel and liquid hand soap for you in the bathroom. Clean "European style" linens are also provided. If you want to cook while you're here, you can store food in the fridge, but the space is limited. Only light cooking is allowed! Please clean the kitchen-dining area after cooking and eating. The house is centrally located, but it is not walking distance to bars, nightlife or tourist spots. That means this location is quiet and peaceful. I consider it a great location, but please don't expect to walk to the exciting places from my front door. Please see the location on the map before you book, and you can use street view to wander down the streets to see how awesome the neighborhood is. I write this explanation to help make your stay delightful and charming, not to scare you. Staying here is an experience most of my guests really, really like, as you can see in my reviews.

Acesso dos hóspedes

This is our home and although you may like privacy, you are more than welcome to use our dining & outdoor areas. Co-shared toilet & bathroom. Sorry, but I don't share the family kitchen with the guests, but you do have access to a kitchenette. Only light cooking is allowed, no strong smelling food (i.e curry, deep fry)!

Interação com os hóspedes

We will meet you on arrival and be available if you have questions or need help planning things to do. Otherwise we leave you alone to enjoy our lovely city.

Outras observações

Quiet hours are between 10pm and 7am. I ask that you are quiet after 10pm, and not watch any movies without earbuds. You should retire to your room by 10pm. Please dont use the kitchen, don't shower or use the hairdryer during quiet hours.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1.5 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: 16:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 10:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$35
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 16:00 - 21:00.

Please read these house rules carefully prior to booking.
1. Quiet hours are from 10pm - 7am.
2. If you return home after 10pm, please arrive quietly, carry bags, remove shoes, whisper softly and refrain from eating.
3. No shoes inside the house and no food in the bedrooms.
4. Don't leave exit doors or windows unlocked if you are not present.
5. Only light cooking allowed + clean the kitchen after use.
6. Keep your shower short to leave enough hot water for everybody, wipe the shower glass after use (squeegee is provided).
7. Do not slam doors and turn off lights and heaters that are not in use.
8. Do not spit, urinate, defecate or regurgitate other than in the toilet.
9. Air your room in the morning + use the yellow window hoover if needed.
10. If you are unhappy, tell me at once, and please not in a review when it’s too late for me to help.
11. All guests must be disclosed to the airbnb reservation (even newborns).
12. Only registered guests allowed in the property.
13. If you violate the house rules, I will have to cancel your reservation, and you will lose most or all of your money.
14. Leave your room clean and tidy, clean out fridge before check-out.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

9 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Emilie
Setembro de 2017
Really nice place and really nice people ! Thanks again :)

Perfil do usuário de Eleanor
Agosto de 2017
We had a really nice stay at this place. It was calm, not very expensive, and everything necessary is provided (hot shower, basics for cooking, and great wifi). We recommend !

Perfil do usuário de Jakub
Agosto de 2017
Really enjoyed my stay here, the house and the rooms are very comfortable, the hosts lovely people. Thank you!

Perfil do usuário de Paola
Agosto de 2017
My friend and I had an amazing stay at Simon and Kati's. The room was clean, neat, warm, cozy, and a great quiet space to rest. The location worked perfectly for us, as it's a quiet residential neighborhood, that is still a quick commute to the town center and Mt Maunganui. Kati was really accommodating and welcoming, and made sure everything was top notch. She was very fast in responding to any questions we had prior and after booking. Highly recommended host!

Perfil do usuário de Yujin
Agosto de 2017
저렴하지만 청결해요 부엌도 넢고 괜찮았음

Perfil do usuário de Sophie
Agosto de 2017
Voici les points positifs et les points négatifs de notre séjour : Positifs : - la maison est moderne, propre, rangée - la chambre est confortable - chauffage dans la chambre - vous pouvez utiliser la "cuisine" - l'endroit est calme - la terrasse donne sur le lac, ce doit être très agréable en été Négatifs : - Simon et sa femme ont créé un véritable business dans leur propre maison, une auberge de jeunesse. Certes c'est confortable et très propre, mais la convivialité n'est pas au rendez-vous. - Nous avons rencontré la femme de Simon qui nous a accueilli et nous a dit au-revoir sur les deux nuits de notre séjour.. c'est tout. Même pas un semblant d'intérêt quand nous la prévenons que notre voiture ne démarre plus un matin et que nous risquons d'être coincés devant chez elle (pas à l'intérieur de chez elle, mais bien devant, dans notre voiture ) une heure ou deux. Au contraire, cela semblait plus l'agacer qu'autre chose. - Une "cuisine" a été aménagée dans un grand placard dans la véritable cuisine de la maison. Certes c'est très bien organisé et les basiques (sel, poivre, huile, ...) sont fournis, mais cela donne le sentiment de cuisiner dans son coin et de ne devoir surtout pas empiéter / déranger d'un millimètre notre hôte. Si vous cherchez un endroit propre et fonctionnel dans un cadre agréable, cela vous conviendra. Mais si vous souhaitez partager avec vos hôtes et faire preuve de convivialité : passez votre chemin !
Perfil do usuário de SimonSimon é um superhost.
Resposta de Simon:
My review about Sophie: She booked our room twice, so could not be too bad:-) They heated the room to the maximum while walking around in shorts and T-shirts in winter and took long showers. They also ignored our check-out time and therefore I was late from my appointment. At 10 am (check-out time) they started to have breakfast, taking it very easy. After finishing their breakfast she also wanted me to jump start her car and got upset when I told her, that I don't have a lead. 99% of the guests appreciate our effort to accommodate them on a high standard, however Sophie belongs to the 1%.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Jesse
Agosto de 2017
Nice people, good sized room and nice quiet and scenic neighborhood. This place was as advertised and the host even had a nice off road nook we could park in.

Esse anfitrião tem 674 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Tauranga, Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2013
Perfil do usuário de SimonSimon é um superhost.

We are a family of four enjoying to live in New Zealand:-)

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Magyar
Taxa de resposta: 99%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos