5 mn  walk from the house.play space for the kiddo....
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

welcome to Port Orford ,If your looking to relax in a simple , holistic setting and be close to everything, this is it. Yoga space, calm back yard, piano ,library and wood stove are waiting for you. No TV but internet. A dream kitchen for cook and raw foodie ,no microwave but juicer and blinder for your health. You can walk or ride your bike to the beach ,co op ,library, post office and parks. The house is sage before every visitor, it is a non smoking space .Have a bless stay.

O espaço

It is a very charming 2 bedrooms 1 bath house with new kitchen, open living / dining room and office/yoga space of the king size bedrom.the back yard is fanced in with fruits trees and berrys .the house cleaning and Landry is done with naturel products. located few minutes from the beach,restaurants,co_op,library and parks.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to the all house and back yard but not the garage .the closets will have some of my clothings and shoes,please do not use them.thekitchen will have spices and olive oil for you to use.enjoy.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am a raw and vegan chef , make and teach food classes for private party. speak French and English and can be your tour guide if you like to explore .

Outras observações

I handcraft my own skin product, if you are interested you can contact me on Instagram or at wisdommommy


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro

O espaço
Acomoda: 4
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 2
Camas: 3
Check-in: 15:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 11:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro
Self check-in: O anfitrião recebe você

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$145
Depósito de Segurança R$1613
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 21:00.

- no shoes in house


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Bob
Setembro de 2017
Caroline is great. The house is in a perfect location; close to everything yet very private. Great setup for kids including bunks, books, and art table. Kitchen had everything we needed. Cozy wood stove, clean bathroom.

Perfil do usuário de Pauleen
Setembro de 2017
Caroline's cottage was the perfect place to relax after a day of exploring. There were so many unique stores and beautiful views in and around town. Her selection of books was very comforting, and I fell in love with one that I found there. She has many positive affirmations and reminders around her house, which everyone needs every once in a while. She also taught my boyfriend and I a raw/vegan cooking class. It was a lot of fun and the food was delicious! Caroline is very fun and very sweet. She made our little get away perfect!

Perfil do usuário de Lori
Setembro de 2017
Caroline's house is warm and welcoming, She is a gracious and thoughtful hostess. We have two kids and the backyard space was appreciated. It is very close to food options, and close to the beach. My husband parked a small fishing boat on the side street and fished Lake Garrison every morning. This house was perfect for us!

Perfil do usuário de Cheyenne
Agosto de 2017
Caroline was an excellent host. Her home was very inviting. It was wonderful to wake up in such a bright, cheerful space. We love the town, and the people in it! One of our favorite vacation spots so far.

Perfil do usuário de ManlioManlio é um superhost.
Agosto de 2017
We had a great time staying in Port Orford. Caroline had a lot of great suggestions about where to eat and play and made sure we were comfortable in her home. We have two kids and she made sure we knew it was perfectly ok for my kids to play with her children's toys. This funky artsy cottage had all the comforts of home. The only thing it didn't have was a microwave but that wasn't a big deal. We also loved the homemade chocolate treats Caroline left for us which was so thoughtful.

Perfil do usuário de Mustafa
Agosto de 2017
Combination of French countryside and northwest coast. Wonderful host, walk to beach.

Port Orford, Oregon, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do usuário de Caroline
Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos