Rustic country home near Jesi
Hospedado por Alessandra
Alessandra é o anfitrião.
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro compartilhado
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro compartilhado
Você ainda não será cobrado

Beautiful and spacious private room with plenty of space for up to 5 people, in the outskirts of San Paolo di Jesi. It is ideal for families, couples or solo adventurers. The house is surrounded by breathtaking landscapes and there is also a kid’s playground area and private parking in the property. It is within a short distance to explore Monte Corone, the Adriatic sea, the Frassasi caves and a Paramotor school. The town of Jesi also offers amazing different festivals.

O espaço

Our home is located in the surroundings of San Paolo di Jesi, on a hill, surrounded by sunflower and wheat fields and beautiful vineyards that will take your breath away; From our window you can see the beautiful city of Jesi and you will get to experience the typical country life of an Italian family.
Jesi is 15km away, Monte Conero 50km, Adriatic Sea 30km, Frassasi Caves 25km. In the Paramotor School, which is only a few minutes away you will be able fly tandem or take solo flight lessons for a special price for staying with us.
We can organize Italian cooking lessons, massage sessions, speleology, karaoke nights and other activities to make your visit more enjoyable, or you can just stay and relax by sunbathing in the garden, read some Italian books or cook some pizza in our oven outside.
Do you wish to try new flavors? We can also cook for you.
If you do not have transportation we can set something up to pick you up in some of the nearby trains stations for an additional price.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests will enjoy a comfortable and spacious private room in the second floor. They will have access to the bathroom, any of the two kitchens, a wood pizza oven in the garden, parking place and playground area. All of these common areas are shared with the family. Pets are welcome in the garden with good shade and almost a hectare to enjoy and play.

Interação com os hóspedes

During your stay we will always be available for you. It is important to remind you that you will share the house with our family (Father, mother and two girls) and 3 cats that live in the garden, but don’t worry; you will still be able to have the privacy you need.

Outras observações

Do you like adventure, food, quiet places and/or extreme sports? We can organize what you are looking for. Massage sessions, cooking lessons, trips to the beach or the caves, karaoke nights, paramotor flights, etc.

Optional activities for an additional price:
- Breakfast, lunch and dinner (Vegetarian, vegan and gluten free menu available)
- Pizza night (made in our wood oven)
- Beach day (food and transportation included)
- Speleology day (food and transportation included)
- Guided walks (food and transportation included)
- Tandem flight in paramotor
- Flight classes in paramotor
- Park with zip-lines
- Italian cooking and bakery classes
- Relaxing and physiotherapeutic massages
- Transportation


Comodidades
Café da Manhã
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 21:00.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Gianluca
Outubro de 2017
Alessandra was a great host, the room was very clean and spacious. The view from courtyard was so enchanting. My family and I felt at home.

Perfil do usuário de Nataliia
Setembro de 2017
I stayed at the Alessandra’s house for three days. I got exactly what I wanted to find during my travel in Italy – an authentic experience. I didn’t want any neutral guest houses and b&bs , I wanted to see the life in Italy “from inside”, and it was the right place. I had a spacious room with a double bed. The family also lives in this house but I had my private place. The room is quite and clean. It wasn’t hot in the room even on the hot days. The price for the room is not high, but actually I have spent some more money than I planned before (but I don’t regret about that!) :) I also took Italian kitchen classes (Alessandra has a list of Italian dishes she can teach you to cook, and I chose tiramisu and a vegan ice-cream), and three sessions of physiotherapeutic massage (Alessandra’s husband is a certified manual physiotherapist and he helped me with my back). I also ordered vegetarian breakfast and dinner (having lunch outside in the daytime), and it was very comfortable as I didn’t have to worry about buying food. During my stay there I went to the Senigallia's beach, to the mountains and to the Frasassi caves. As their guest I also had a discount in the paramotor school for a tandem paramotor flight! Alessandra also told me where and what days it’s possible to dance salsa; all the places are just some kilometers from their house. So my schedule was full :) Alessandra provided me with all the information regarding sightseeing and activities in the region. It’s very convenient if you travel by car, and they have enough space to park a car, or they can give you a transfer from the station. I can say that is an awesome variant if you want to experience typical country life and to explore Central Italy. Thank you, Alessandra!

Perfil do usuário de Julien
Agosto de 2017
The room was exactly as described! It was clean and Alessandra was here to help me during my two-days stay. I had the opportunity to taste her delicious homemade pizzas and pasta! She told me where to go around for sightseeing and discover this nice region! I would definitely come back!

San Paolo di Jesi, ItáliaCadastrou-se em Julho 2017
Perfil do usuário de Alessandra
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos