Dining roomGround floor shower room, perfect for getting sand off where sand shouldn't be!
Great base for exploring Norfolk
5 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
2 banheiros
5 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
2 banheiros
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 5 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

We offer our home for you to 'live like locals' in a lovely seaside village. Happisburgh is a lovely village, there's a park, village shop, bus service, pub and of course the beach. We share our home with Teddy (dog) and Roger (cat) but they will be on their holidays while you stay in our home.

O espaço

Our house is a home, come in with muddy feet and smiling faces! Hit the sack and do it all again tomorrow. 20minute walk to the beach, café and play park, or 3minute drive. We have a very big garden with swings, climbing frame and trampoline (big enough for the young at heart!).

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have sole use of the entire house, to use like your own.

Interação com os hóspedes

Please let yourselves in and relax. If you need to contact me during your stay please call. My mobile number is in the home info file. If I don't answer I will get back to you asap.

Outras observações

Please contact me if you will be bringing your fur-babies.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king
Quarto 2
1 beliche
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível
Checkout às 11:00

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Jenny
Agosto de 2017
We stayed at Colette's home for 2 nights with our 2 small boys (3 and 6). The house is in a lovely quiet location, but that does mean you need to drive to the lighthouse, beach and village pub. We didn't actually meet Colette but communication via airbnb went well and she was quick to respond. Because Colette has children herself it was a great place for us to stay with our kids.

Perfil do usuário de Lisa
Julho de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Happisburgh, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Colette

A little bit about me. I like walking in the rain, cloud watching and playing Pooh-sticks. I can't live without my family, seeing the sea and eggs benedict! I like travelling to places I haven't been before. My life motto - muddy feet make for happy hearts!

Idiomas: Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos