La piscine : chaud et selSalle
La Ferme de la Vallée
Hospedado por Alyson
Alyson é o anfitrião.
8 hóspedes
2 quartos
6 camas
2 banheiros e meio
8 hóspedes
2 quartos
6 camas
2 banheiros e meio
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 8 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

On a working farm, with animals running free and a large organic vegetable garden (produce available). Kick back and enjoy the Real Good Life.
NB also available as separate rooms with shared kitchen.

O espaço

You have the whole gite to yourselves : private entrance and parking; toilet and boot room; freezer and storage space; living area including tv; kitchen with gas oven and hob, microwave, fridge; dining area for up to 8 with additional sofa; outdoor covered terrace with barbecue and washing machine; private sunbathing area; two large family rooms with ensuite.

Outside there is the gardens with pool, pool-house, barbecue, sun loungers, dining table etc; the farmyard with gates to fields, lake, animals, orchard.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You have a separate entrance to the gite and a parking space. You can walk through the farmyard or play badminton and table tennis there. You can use the large saltwater heated swimming pool and the luxury spa on the terrace. You can also use the barbecue and tables up by the pool.
There is a pool house with a fridge freezer containing drinks and ice-creams with an honesty bucket.

Interação com os hóspedes

I live in the main Farmhouse, and you'll see me around the farmyard with the animals, but you'll have the gite to yourselves and won't be disturbed.
Occasionally I might decide to have a swim whilst you're staying, but it probably won't be whilst you're using the pool.


Comodidades
Jacuzzi
TV
Estacionamento incluído

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 13:00 - 20:00.
Checkout às 11:00

You should leave the place clean as you would wish to find it.
I live here too and it is a working farm, so please don't expect silence.

Você deve também levar em conta
Barulho em potencial - This is a working farm! Expect animal noises waking up, and tractors during the day. Night-time is silent
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - This is a working farm. You will meet horses, sheep, goats, geese, ducks, chickens, cats and dogs. This is their home, remember you are just a visitor
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - We will occasionally use the pool and hot tub. You must walk over the farmyard to the garden, so may bump into us or animals!
Limitações de comodidades - A simple continental breakfast is provided for the first day of your stay.

Cancelamentos

Sem comentários (ainda)

Esse anfitrião tem 39 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Julho 2013
Perfil do usuário de Alyson
I'm a fun and happy person, always positive :-) I'm mad about animals, and couldn't live without my two cats - don't worry, they're at my other house! I'm inspired by helping others, giving back and creating joy. I LOVE food - can't get enough of it, and will try anything once…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos