Pular para o conteúdo
Lounge room space with a beautiful view of trees and the citySecond bedroom
Privacy. Close to city. A view.
Privacy. Close to city. A view.
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

This is the second floor of a home. You have privacy with 2 double bedrooms, a lounge area and a private deck with views of the mountains and surrounding city. A 10 minute walk will see you to the city centre and 2 minutes away is a small precinct full of coffee shops and restaurants.
NB There is no kitchen or cooking facilities or Wifi.

O espaço

You have your own access and entry so you can have complete privacy. But please note that this is a private home. If you want a clinical, stainless steel space then this is not the place for you. My home is a 1920's leafy private dwelling. It has loads of trees so there will be leaves on the ground, and birds in the trees. There is a beautiful view from the deck of the surrounding city and mountains.

Acesso dos hóspedes

There is a driveway and at the other end of the fence a little gate. Go through the little gate, then through a larger gate and follow the path with fairy lights all the way down. Automatic lights should come on. At the bottom to your left is a few steps up onto the deck. Open the sliding glass door and enter. The deck, the lounge, the two bedrooms, the bathroom is yours.

Interação com os hóspedes

Please be aware that we live upstairs and there may be noise. My puppies will probably want to say hello but can only access your space if you allow them. I have put photos of them in so you know their names if they come to have a look. They cant access your space unless you allow them.

Outras observações

Checkout is by 11 please.
Dont make the beds as the linen has to be stripped and washed. Leave used towels in the bathroom as they too will be laundered.

Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Permitido fumar
Ar-condicionado
Básico
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$51 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$102
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 17:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 11:00

If you smoke - smoke outside only and discard your butts thoughtfully.
No loud door slams etc after 11pm.
Please dont leave the heater/air conditioner on all night. There really is no need in such a small space.
Please be mindful when showering - especially if there are 4 of you.

Você deve também levar em conta
Barulho em potencial - You will hear the pitter patter of paw prints upstairs. It is all one house so please be aware that I can hear you as much as much as you can me.
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade
Não há estacionamento na propriedade - There is a little alcove outside the house on the street that most guests park in. Very safe.
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

10 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de David
Dezembro de 2017
No comment
Perfil do usuário de Kerri
Resposta de Kerri:
Wow! Thats weird. I am sorry about the WiFi and that you left your phone at home. I hope you got it all sorted.
Dezembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Kristin
Setembro de 2017
Staying at Kerri's is a great way to enjoy a relaxing, home environment. The bedrooms were comfortable and cosy and a large bathroom area with with lots of storage space. The price is definitely right and beats staying in a boring hotel room. We'd definitely choose to stay again.
Perfil do usuário de Kerri
Resposta de Kerri:
Please use me again so I can actually get to meet you. I knew you were having long days and I am babysitting another puppy so I was really conscious of trying to stay quiet and give you space. Kind regards Kerri Gay
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Eunice
Julho de 2017
Lovely lady with lovely puppies~ =)

Perfil do usuário de Isabelle
Julho de 2017
Kerri's place is located minutes away from the city centre, which made it super accessible. Despite that, the neighbourhood is nice and quiet. And Kerri is a really warm person as well! I think my travel buddy and myself have pretty high expectations for cleanliness of a place, and found that the bathroom/ shower and linens did not quite meet them. Still, thanks for the overall lovely place to live in and for introducing us to your adorable puppies! :)
Perfil do usuário de Kerri
Resposta de Kerri:
It is so disheartening when you offer your home at such a low price and then you get marked down on cleanliness because there is some soap left in the soap dish or some dust in a drawer. If you want the crisp white linen and professionally cleaned space where there is no dust and no trees and no history then SPEND MORE. I think instead of spending $50 or $60 a night for 2 people - next time you should go to the 5* hotel up the road.
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Denna
Julho de 2017
Kerri's place was warm and cosy, the beds were comfortable and it was perfect for our needs. Kerri was an excellent communicator and went out of her way to make up for the noise neighbours

Perfil do usuário de Tommy
Junho de 2017
We really enjoyed our short stay at Kerri's place. It was nice and local, very convenient and close to cafes and restaurants. You can really feel the Launceston vibe. Kerri was a great host and very responsive to our needs, she was quick to keep us up to date. We wish we could have stayed longer to get to know Kerri and her friendly dogs better.

Perfil do usuário de Lee-Anne
Junho de 2017
Kerris place is comfy (especially the bed great night sleep), close to town - we walked to our party venue and quiet. Great sunrise in the morning. Bonus that alps and amici is just down the road!

Cadastrou-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do usuário de Kerri
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos