2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$135 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 6%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa

Pets are welcome .

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

23 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Remy
Agosto de 2017
Amanda's place was an awesome location with lots of animals. All of her dogs were very friendly! The room was very nice and the bathroom was nice. I got to take a comfortable and relaxing bath :) She was very accommodating to make breakfast for my dad because he took a while doing laundry at the laundromat in the morning. She was flexible with the checkout time. She cleared space in her shed for us to park our motorcycles. She had great recommendations and suggestions for places for us to go to. She sent us to a restaurant where her son worked and the food was excellent! She was a very personable host. We enjoyed our stay very much. I would suggest following her directions precisely because you cannot see her house from the road. Thank you Amanda!

Perfil do usuário de Jim
Julho de 2017
This is a wonderfully quite and peaceful place out in the countryside. Amanda was a fantastic host and very helpful. The room and bed were very comfortable. If you have reason to spend time in the Shanagolden area this is the place to stay. I really enjoyed my time there.

Perfil do usuário de Mathilde
Abril de 2017
It was a very nice stay at Amanda's house. She is very welcoming and her house is very typical and authentic. I am an animal lover so I was very happy to meet her 3 dogs, horse, chicken, goat etc. I'd be more than happy to come back.

Perfil do usuário de Brenda
Abril de 2016
I wish to Thank Amanda for a lovely stay. Her hospitality was wonderful and I enjoyed our chats over breakfast and in the evening, when I returned. The room was lovely and the bed very comfortable.. I met all her family and they made me feel very welcome. The property is lovely and located in a beautiful area convenient for visits to Limerick and to north Kerry. I look forward to visiting Amanda again.

Perfil do usuário de Philippe
Setembro de 2015
Amanda is a wonderful, wonderful hostess. It welcomes you extremely warmly. We talked a lot and these were very pleasant moments. If I return one day in the area, I go back to see her. She was able to advise me interesting visits and make me feel at home, in her home. Breakfast was great and really delicious. Thank you, thank you to know Amanda well be listening. lots of hugs to 4 nice rascals. I highly recommend this address.

Perfil do usuário de Stella
Agosto de 2015
It was a pleasure to stay at Amanda´s beautiful house! The breakfast was very delicious and the room cosy and clean :) Amanda´s four dogs were an enrichment as well as the lovely horse! The Farmhouse is really recommendable for everyone who wants to enjoy the holidays in Ireland. Thank you very much Amanda for the lovely time at your house :)

Perfil do usuário de Lars
Agosto de 2015
Amanda, our host took really care of us and we felt very wecome. The house and the surrounding were stunning and we loved the dogs. Breakfast was also outstandingly good. The smoothie was with delicious fresh fruits from the garden. Never had a better one. Thank you =)

Cadastrou-se em Novembro 2013
Perfil do usuário de Amanda

I have a small holding in a beautiful part of Ireland and thought it should be shared with others.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos