Double bedroomFrom the window side of the bed
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Você ainda não será cobrado

This quaint 1950's 3 bedroom/1 bath home has a double bedroom just for you. Large enough for you to sleep comfortably whether you are in town for FSU related business or touring the US.

O espaço

The home is 800 square feet. Your space has a double bed that sleeps two. The room is a bit larger than 8 by 9. There is space to set your traveling suitcases around the bed. There is a bedside table with radio/aux speakers and closet with tray for setting items. There is carpet in the bedroom and tile in the common areas.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You have access to the following common areas: Kitchen, Living room, Full bath, Laundry with Washer and Dryer. There is also Wi-fi, and an Alarm System.

Interação com os hóspedes

As there are two rooms listed on Airbnb, there may be interaction with other guests (additional in the twin room). I stay in the third room. I telecommute (work from home) and travel to and for work. I am in and out all the time but if you need me I am always available by Airbnb message.


Comodidades
Internet
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Depósito de Segurança R$327
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa

No Smoking
The house may be shared with other Airbnb users if the other room is rented.
Key and Alarm Code provided.
Vita is not allowed on the beds.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.
De 14 de Agosto de 2017 - 19 de Dezembro de 2017 a estadia mínima é de 3 noites.

27 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Valdírio
Maio de 2015
It was the first time I used Airbnb and I was so lucky to stay with Rhani and James. When I arrived they asked me if I was tired or hungry and went out with me to eat pizza. Everything was as stated in the description. The house is in a good localization; the neighborhood is very quiet. I strongly recommend anyone to stay with them.

Perfil do usuário de Nadia
Setembro de 2017
Rahni was amazing! The best host ever! She offered you a place that made you felt like you're home. I had so much fun during the 2-weeks period I was staying here (and so many stories to tell). I will definitely go back whenever I have to be in Tallahassee. About the place? The house is only 5-minutes walk from the bus stop. Very convenient if you are relying on public transportation. Nice and quiet neighborhood.

Perfil do usuário de Jamie
Agosto de 2017
This is my second summer semester in a row that I stay with Rahni and I'm so happy I did. She is a warm and kind host that is there for you. She's also one of the funniest people I know so you're sure to have a great time at her house! It's close to two bus stops and if the weather is not super hot, it's a nice walk to and from the FSU campus. I highly recommend staying here for short and long term stays!

Perfil do usuário de 俊祥
Maio de 2016
超赞房东,热情洋溢,让人感觉是多年未见的朋友。房屋地理位置也很好,门前景色别致!!!

Perfil do usuário de Liezel
Março de 2016
It was an overall good experience. She was well prepared with maps and things to do in the area. It was only one night but still worth the while

Perfil do usuário de Lydia
Março de 2016
Rahni was super nice and helpful! We looked for a place to stay spontaneously and she answered super quick and was very engaged to help us find a nice place for dinner before we came to her house. We really enjoyed our short stay at her welcoming place!

Perfil do usuário de Keenan
Março de 2016
Rahni and James are nice people with great hospitality. Very pleasant stay and would stay again :)

Esse anfitrião tem 136 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Tallahassee, Flórida, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Novembro 2013
Perfil do usuário de RahniRahni é um superhost.

I love dancing, freestyle-codified...anything where you are moving to the music. I have a degree in Theatre Arts, but I love business, and community development.

I am always on the go by bus, bike, foot and Uber. I got rid of my modern car recently and am now fully multimodal. I love being it the best when the weather is warm. Please note that I also enjoy traveling domestically, so if me being in town is important to you then make sure you put that in your first messages.

I am a very open person and look forward to meeting all kinds of people. I have been out of the country several times and love interacting with people of all cultures. I do best with independent personalities.

If getting greeted at check-in is very important to you let me know. I am often out in the evening socializing for fun or for business. I prefer to minimize the stress on the adjustments of travel arrival time by being flexible with arrival times. I absolutely care to know when you are planning to arrive and do arrive. The best way to communicate with me is by Airbnb messages.

Additionally, I have a talent for connecting people with the restaurants and events that they would enjoy, so don't hesitate to communicate with me during your stay.

If you are on social media find me on , Instagram and .

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos