Pular para o conteúdo
Enjoy river view from your bed + comfortable bed and sofa!Light & blackout curtains are both available! You can enjoy the captivating view, you can lie in gentle sunlight, and you can have a sound sleep : )
Close to Airport&City: Own Bathroom#BestRiverView
Close to Airport&City: Own Bathroom#BestRiverView
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado
Você ainda não será cobrado

ONLY open for mid to long-term stay now (2mth to 1yr).
River ferry, bus service, shopping, restaurants, supermarkets, liquor stores, cinema at door step.
One BRAND-NEW Private Bedroom with Private Bathroom! You can also share my living room.
Breathtaking RIVER VIEW from your bed.
You're welcomed to use the Roof-top 360 Panorama Infinity Pool and Gym.
Perfect for a couple or a single person looking for a home for short or medium term.

O espaço

European Style Furniture is welcoming you!
You can also enjoy Wii-U and PS4 in the common space.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You're welcomed to use the Roof-top 360 Panorama Infinity Pool and Gym.
And of course you'll have your private bedroom and bathroom.

Interação com os hóspedes

You will own your private space, my guest, but I would be more than happy to offer help and recommendations to you. And I'd love to be your friend if you feel comfortable with it.

Comodidades
Elevador
Estacionamento incluído
Porteiro
TV a Cabo
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$18 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Depósito de Segurança R$3551
Preço de Fim de Semana R$127 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 09:00
Self check-in com doorman

- No shoes in the house

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Tranca na porta do quarto
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 60 noites.

27 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Peter
Novembro de 2017
If you like modern, clean, contemporary design and easy going hosts then Mipahs place will tick all the boxes. Mipha and partner Rick are a lovely couple and will make you feel welcome for your entire stay. Always willing to help and answer any questions you may have. Highly recommended. Cheers Pete & Anj

Perfil do usuário de Vienn
Novembro de 2017
Mipha is a nice host and have a lovely home. She did give us help and suggestion on our tour, also there are some shops and restaurants just nearby Mipha’s house, take a look on it (especially the coffee from Deer Sir). It will be definitely a nice choice to stay for ur Brisbane self-drive trip!

Perfil do usuário de S K
Novembro de 2017
Mipha and Rick are super good host. Assist us with almost all our needs, swift response towards our inquiry, the aparment is modern, nice and new with a stunning view, if you are there during summer, the infinity pool will be something you can't miss, 15 mins walk to the well know eat street northshore and a couple of minutes away from the pier, if you want buses? a 7 min walk will get you to a bus station to get to downtown.

Perfil do usuário de Tuan
Novembro de 2017
Really enjoyed the stay!

Perfil do usuário de Trent
Novembro de 2017
Mipha’s apartment is in a fantastic location. Impeccable cleanliness and warm hospitality. Thoroughly recommend for a comfortable, quiet stay. The view from the room is worth it alone!

Perfil do usuário de Lauren
Novembro de 2017
Very easy stay! Excellent communication and room was great for our short stay! Building has a great pool and views!

Perfil do usuário de Ernest
Outubro de 2017
Mipha's place is very close to the airport and convenient to drive to the CBD. Plenty of good restaurants around for easy pick-up for food.

Brisbane City, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Maio 2017
Perfil do usuário de Mipha

Hi, I'm Mipha, a freelancer currently studying in UQ. I live with my partner and we both welcome you to be our guest and friend.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos