Bedside lamps and ample charging spacesPrivate use of the common bathroom - we use the ensuite
Private Double Room with Plenty of Space
Hospedado por Brianna
Brianna é o anfitrião.
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado
Você ainda não será cobrado

A light, fresh room in the Palmerston suburb of Gunn, with private access to the main bathroom and private bar fridge in the room.

You would be sharing with a professional, married couple with 2 small, affectionate dogs. It is a large 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with multiple living areas including a large covered outdoor area. Being an easy 10 minute walk to groceries and main bus interchange, it suits those with or without a car.

O espaço

Your double room is at the far end of the house from the master bedroom so you have ample privacy.

For more than 2 guests, there is an additional room that can be utilized but not booked by itself. To access this, select 3 guests.

Acesso dos hóspedes

You will have access to the lounge, dining, outdoor area and office as well as private use of the main bathroom and access to the laundry facilities. We have everything you could possibly need.

Interação com os hóspedes

We are able to offer advice on local attractions and transport. During the week, we can offer free transport into the city at 7am.

Outras observações

We do have ducks in the backyard which can be loud at times, though generally only when it is feeding time. The dogs are very friendly and love a pat and cuddle.

We do keep early morning hours during the week, but move around the house quietly.


Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Estacionamento incluído
Permitido fumar

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$64 / noite após 2 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$103
Depósito de Segurança R$385
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário de check-in é flexível
Self check-in com lockbox

- Smoking only permitted outdoors
- Common areas to be kept clean
- Use of espresso machine at additional cost

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jeroen
Julho de 2017
Brianna and Adam are really amazing people! Their house is clean and everything is there to enjoy and relax for a couple of days. You can easily walk to the center of Palmerston (15 min) and there is a good connection to and from Darwin CBD by bus. We really enjoyed our stay so much. Oh, and they have two super cute dogs! Definitely recommended!

Perfil do usuário de Adi
Julho de 2017
The hosts are very nice, abd they also respect privacy very much. The room is comfortable and cozy, and allowing privacy. Highly recommended!

Perfil do usuário de Toha
Junho de 2017
Great host, very helpful but also respects your privacy. Location is within walking distance to shopping centre. I have no hesitation in recommending Brianna's place for your next visit to Darwin.

Território do Norte, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Junho 2016
Perfil do usuário de Brianna
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos