Master Bedroom Queen BedMain Bath Shower/Tub
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Small Old House Very Clean.

O espaço

Smoker accepted

Interação com os hóspedes

Guest can have the entire house. Guest can either see me or not.

Outras observações

This property offers 2 bedrooms with the Living room also sleeping 3 guest.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de solteiro

O espaço
Acomoda: 3
Banheiros: 1.5
Quartos: 2
Camas: 2
Check-in: Flexível
Dono de animal: Dog(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro

Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Xampu

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 19%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário de check-in é flexível

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Cartão de segurança

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

7 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Taylor
Setembro de 2017
This house was a good place for my boyfriend and I to stay the weekend.

Perfil do usuário de Veniamin
Julho de 2017
Check-in was prompt and the house was clean. There is one of a kind door leading to bathroom. The surrounding area is quiet and easy accessible from I-70

Perfil do usuário de Mike
Julho de 2017
Stayed here twice now. Awesome host. Great communication. Perfect stop for a trek across the country

Perfil do usuário de Erika
Junho de 2017
Perfect for what we needed! I recommend this place to anyone passing through!

Perfil do usuário de Mike
Junho de 2017
Easy, simple, comfortable, clean. Worked great for my girlfriend and I and our 2 dogs. We were traveling cross country. Her place was perfect to catch some Z's

Perfil do usuário de Joe
Junho de 2017
Brittney has the potential to be a top notch hostess. Her son was very hospitable when greeting me and showing me around. I wanted to stay there because of the whole house listing and pet permitted. I told her I would be traveling with a new puppy. Then, Brittney asked how many rooms I needed, I replied one. That is when I should have guessed that she planned to stay there too. That would have been OK but the rooms did not have doors on them so when Brittney came in that night, I was awakened and then she had the TV on that continued to keep me awake. She turned it down and then off -- that is when the flashing in the dark went away and I could sleep again. The kitchen worked fine and the parking next to the door was ideal for me. The bathroom was OK but because Brittney was sleeping in the room next to it and the bathroom door doesn't really shut tight and her room had no door, it did not have the privacy I like for my Midnight and 4 AM bathroom runs. I had the opportunity to tell Brittney that I signed up for whole house and that is what I expected, but I did not because I thought it would work OK. And it did -- somewhat.

Perfil do usuário de Colby
Maio de 2017
We booked the day of and Brittney was super accommodating for us! We were her first guests. We weren't there long enough to really visit, but it was a quaint small town stop on our way. Would recommend.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos