Pular para o conteúdo
St Patrick's Apartment and garden on the beach
St Patrick's Apartment and garden on the beach
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

You will have a fully refurbished private boutique apartment, with a comfortable bedroom/living room, kitchen, shower room and use of our secluded garden. We are only 20 metres from the beach and Pevensey Bay has good road, rail and bus connections. There is easy parking in our private road. The apartment has 24 hour hot water, a fully equipped kitchen with oven, fridge, microwave, toaster and kettle. We also provide tea, coffee, sugar, milk.Please let us know in advance if you require towels.

O espaço

As you can see from the photos, we are lucky enough to live on the beach. The apartment has a bedroom/lounge with a small but well equipped kitchen. The kitchen and shower room have underfloor heating. There is a small convex heater if the bedroom gets chilly and also a fan if it gets too warm! Please feel free to use our pretty walled garden, to enjoy a glass of wine or sit and eat and if you're cooking, feel free to help yourself to any of our fresh herbs growing in the garden. There is a Samsung Smart tv, with Freeview, Netflix etc. The internet connection is good, usually 20Mps.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Access to the apartment is through the wooden garden gate in Western Road at the beach end. The gate has a brass plate 'St Patrick's' and is to the rear of our house - the big blue one facing the sea. We will leave the key in a designated spot if you want to check in late.
Check-out time is 11AM but just ask if you wish to check out later. We often have guests arriving in the afternoon so sometimes it is difficult. Alternatively we would be happy to look after luggage etc.

Interação com os hóspedes

You can contact us via Airbnb chat or ring the bell at our front door if you need anything. There is usually someone around at weekends. We're happy to answer any questions about local attractions, places to eat, travel options etc, but if you want privacy, that's not a problem either.

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Internet
Internet Sem Fio
Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$44
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 11:00

- Smoking permitted in the garden

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa
Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

26 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Yemi
Outubro de 2017
Very close to the beach and ideal for a quiet relaxing get away. Great facilities, and the hosts are really friendly. I especially liked the map of local points of interest they had made. The curry house at the end of the road is definitely worth a try!

Perfil do usuário de Carolyn
Outubro de 2017
Wow. ..this little apartment was a wonderful find! . The perfect place to chill and relax....and right on the beach too. Sarah told us all the info we needed and we found the apartment very clean and beautifully decorated. Also the local restaurants and amenities were within walking distance. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Perfil do usuário de Ismail
Outubro de 2017
This was our first Airbnb experience and a very much unforgettable one after all this cold hotel rooms . Cozy home environment. Sweet, tidy, clean, nice little apartment with garden. A very high quality taste of decoration with respect in every little detail. Just a step away to the beach. Helpful and friendly host. It was just what we needed -a perfect escape. Highly recommended. Many thanks Sarah & Steve.

Perfil do usuário de Clare
Setembro de 2017
Gorgeous house in a stunning location. Could hear the sea from our room. Beautifully decorated and equipped. Gorgeous private garden and literally just a few feet from the beach where we sat and drank our anniversary champagne. Couldn't have asked for any more. Lovely. Thank you

Perfil do usuário de Max
Setembro de 2017
We had a lovely stay! Steve was a very welcoming host. The apartment was cozy and comfortable with everything you need. Great garden for lounging. Smart TV a nice treat. Tasty Indian and Chinese restaurants nearby and great pubs. We traveled without a car making use of train from London and the 99 bus to and from Eastbourne and Hastings for day trips. Beautiful pebble beach steps from the house great for walks. Highly recommend!

Perfil do usuário de Sian
Setembro de 2017
Perfect stay for our anniversary, couldn't fault the apartment. Beautifully decorated and very clean and tidy. Shower was amazing and bed cosy too. Special thanks for our bottle of prosecco for our anniversary, Very sweet! Would definitely recommend!

Perfil do usuário de Chris
Agosto de 2017
One of the best airbnbs we have ever stayed at. Great location, 10 second walk from the beach. Cosy room, very nicely decorated, everything looks brand new. Steve the host was very friendly and helpful. The Indian restaurant around the corner was excellent but gets very busy. We got lucky and got the last available table, but probably best to book in advance.

Pevensey Bay, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Julho 2016
Perfil do usuário de Steve & Sarah

We have lived in Pevensey Bay for 6 years now and have no intention of moving as it is such a wonderful place. Perfect for beach walks or treks to the excellent restaurants, pubs, and castle. Pevensey Levels are of Special Scientific Interest (SSI) and are beautiful at any time of year. I'm a retired teacher and wonder how I found the time! Sarah is a theraputic counsellor and keen gardener. We have three kids and two dogs. I love music (vinyl collector) cooking, motorcycling and travel. I also spend time in my workshop at home working mostly with wood.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos