Quaint, Quite Artist's / Country home

Quarto compartilhado

3 hóspedes

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

My home is a quaint little house just 5mins from the heritage village of Merrickville. It is also 35min from Ottawa. Quiet country neighborhood, "public" (although basically private) tennis court, skating rink, baseball, basketball, field and play structure right behind house. Nature all around, amazing for walks and people who like to hide out after a day of exploring. On a well, has plenty of storage, 3 animals (cats), bath only, no shower! Fully furnished. What's mine is yours!

O espaço

There is a staircase in my house and the only bathroom is upstairs. It is only a bath (no shower) but it is a nice claw foot tub!

I have 3 cats. They are friendly and will sometimes try to sleep with you. 2 of them basically live outside and do not worry about letting them out.

I currently have 1 queen bed and 1 futon couch for sleeping. I have all kinds of blankets and pillows and the house is fully furnished with everything you could need. What's mine is yours :)

The only real setback to the house is that there are no doors anywhere... It's all fairly open concept, with exception to the bathroom!

Acesso dos hóspedes

I am opening up my whole house to anyone. You can use the entire house, garage, storage, dishwasher, fridge, washer, dryer even my computer.

The wifi password is cobastudios2016

Interação com os hóspedes

I am a kind, caring, loving person who is "extrovert" but can very well hide away. I am very personable and love to get to know people, share information, learn and just be a good human in general. Again I can be very loud, animated and excited or can just hide away, draw, paint and do my own things so you are most welcome to choose which host you'd like!

Outras observações

I prefer guests/visitors that are respectful, kind and clean / tidy. You should always strive to leave things better than when you found them.


O espaço
Acomoda: 3
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Flexível
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto compartilhado

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$39 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 19%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$209 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Ursula
Agosto de 2017
This little house is in a lovely quiet spot in the countryside. Places to eat etc in Merrickville. Great bakers in Main St. Quirky but beautiful, lovely colours and pictures. Cats are still in the house but if you are ok with that, they are an added bonus

Perfil do usuário de Karam
Julho de 2017
Just as described, great place, great host.

Perfil do usuário de Pavel
Julho de 2017
Great stay.- exactly what I needed .

Perfil do usuário de 晨
Julho de 2017
Chris is a very nice host,clean place、good environment with two little kitty. I love this unique house!Everything he care of us.

Perfil do usuário de Anna
Maio de 2017
Chris was a great host his house was spacious and surrounded by lovely countryside very calm and peaceful, Chris was friendly and warm and a great conversationalist and cook , I enjoyed my stay being a cat lover is a bonus with Chris s 3 characterful cats making you feel at home .
Perfil do usuário de Chris
Resposta de Chris:
Thanks for the feedback and review, Anna!
Maio de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Matt
Maio de 2017
Chris was great to communicate with prior to our stay, and rushed home to make sure he was there when we arrived (we booked last minute). Spacious and quiet house. His cats were super lovely and very affectionate. All around a nice place and great value.
Perfil do usuário de Chris
Resposta de Chris:
Thanks Matt, it was a pleasure!
Maio de 2017

Merrickville-Wolford, CanadáCadastrou-se em Abril 2017
Perfil do usuário de Chris
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos