Pular para o conteúdo
Double bedroom in a top floor flat
Double bedroom in a top floor flat
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

The flat is on the first floor, light and airy with a nice sunny balcony to sit on. The room has a double bed & a desk. You will have some space to hang clothes up. You would be in walking distance both from the shops of Westbourne and Bournemouth town centre. The beach is about 10 minutes walk away, down Middle Chine. This is an ideal place for a week day Commuter or Contractor, or someone looking for a short mid week break.

O espaço

There is a shared exterior door to the block of 6 flats.

Acesso dos hóspedes

We will share a kitchen, which has a fridge, cooker, kettle and a range of other kitchen accessories.

Interação com os hóspedes

I live in the flat and will be in and out, depending on what day it is. The room is my flatmate's, who is away for several weeks at a time. I hope you will find me approachable and friendly. I can give you advice about the local area as well as about further afield into the beautiful Purbeck Isle, where I used to live.

Outras observações

There are parking restrictions on the road outside the flat during the day, but other near by roads do not have such restrictions. Over night parking is fine 4pm - 10am.
If you are staying 3 nights or more than I can provide towels and bed sheets. You are welcome to use soap, shampoo and other bathroom needs for any length of stay.
Breakfast would be a basic supply of oats, museli and toast, as well as tea and coffee. If you have a particular cereal preference I could try and get that in for you.

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Café da Manhã
TV
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 17:00 - 21:00.
Checkout às 11:00

I would prefer guests to arrive late afternoon / early evening, and they would be expected to leave on departure date by around 11am. However, I could be flexible about booking in and out times. Just ask and I will see what I can do for you.

Cancelamentos
Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Rob
Julho de 2017
Fabulous location, great room, clean and tidy apartment, friendly, helpful and welcoming host. Excellent value too. I'd book again.

Perfil do usuário de Rob
Julho de 2017
Great location, easily walkable to The Triangle (less than 10 minutes) area of central with plenty of bars and restaurants and that is not far from the gardens and the beach. Located in a quiet block of flats on a pretty road with pretty much no traffic. Slept extremely well with fresh sea air through the windows and nighttime silence. AM was a very friendly host and offered tea and coffee facilities and breakfast. Great host. The room was plenty specious with some storage space and a very comfortable double bed. Along with the kitchen and bathroom, the bedroom was very clean and tidy. I would recommend this room as it provides the perfect escape to the coast and a relaxing atmosphere to unwind. I'm leaving feeling very refreshed after my stay.

Perfil do usuário de Ifeyinwa
Julho de 2017
Location perfect. 10 mins walk from a beautiful beach and even closer to reach an array of restaurants. The room was comfortable and the house clean and check-in and out was easy. Great hosting. Would go back again.

Perfil do usuário de 爾
Maio de 2017
a comfortable place, nice location, easy walk to the beach and to buses. A great place to stay!

Bournemouth, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto 2014
Perfil do usuário de A-M
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos