Up the driveway to your apartment on the ground floorYour own private front entry and private courtyard to the left
Eumundi Getaway Apartment
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 4 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Comfortable and spacious apartment on the lower level of a character laden Queenslander style house. Private and quiet with its own courtyard to unwind. Large bedroom with wrought iron four poster bed, walk in robe and ensuite bathroom. Light and airy open plan kitchenette/dining/living room has a comfy sofa bed that can sleep two. Close to the Eumundi markets and not far from Noosa and some great hinterland drives.

O espaço

Great self contained getaway space. The kitchenette is equipped for simple cooking with a microwave, toaster, electric kettle, one pot induction cooking plate, sandwich press and quality crockery, cutlery and glasses. There is a selection of teas and plunger coffee. Supplies for breakfast of bread, homemade jams, muesli and milk will be left for you if you would like. Let me know if you have any dietary requirements a few days before you arrive.

There is also a sofa bed in the lounge area which is a double and can sleep two but for best comfort is more suitable for one.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests will have access to the full apartment and a private courtyard that has outdoor furniture and a small fenced backyard which has a patio with outdoor furniture and is shared with me. I don't use it when I have guests.

Interação com os hóspedes

I respect the privacy of my guests and interact with them as much as they feel the need to. I am happy to assist with any extra requirements or information about the area that they are looking for - they just need to ask.

Outras observações

I live upstairs above the apartment and I have one of my upstairs bedrooms on Airbnb which is best suited to one person as the bathroom is shared with me. Check out my other listing Fabulous Eumundi Markets Getaway for details.

It may be possible to check in before 2pm - please enquire.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá-cama

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$51 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$51
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 20:00.
Checkout às 10:00

Guests need to be mindful of people living nearby and reduce noise later in the evening through to early in the morning.

I live above the apartment and will be as quiet as possible to not disturb you and will expect the same from people staying in my apartment.

I am concerned about the environment and place the recycling bin near to the apartment and expect guests to put any recyclables in it during their stay. Lights need to be turned off when not in use and please keep showers to a reasonable length.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Às sextas e sábados a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Nick
Junho de 2017
Good sized apartment with all amenities required. Wendy was a great host. Eumundi is an excellent location to explore the noosa region.

Esse anfitrião tem 13 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Eumundi, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Novembro 2010
Perfil do usuário de Wendy

I love to read, watch art house movies - yes the ones with sub titiles, can't get by without my computer and IPhone and enjoy creating fabulous food often using fresh produce from our fabulous Eumundi markets.
I run the local Heritage and Visitor information centre so can help you with local what to see and do...as well as tell you about the history of the area if you are interested. I ran a restaurant in Eumundi for 9 years and can help you find the best places to eat.
I am easy going and used to sharing my house with people.

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos