Living Room entrance viewLiving Room and dining table
Mansion 270m2 Swimming Pool/Jacuzzi and garden.
Mansion 270m2 Swimming Pool/Jacuzzi and garden.
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
2 banheiros e meio
8 hóspedes
4 quartos
4 camas
2 banheiros e meio
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 8 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Large and bright charming house located in the suburbs. This beautiful mansion is equipped with sports equipment and a large Jacuzzi heated at 33°C all year long looking on a beautiful view of the garden. On sunny days you can use our perfect stone bbq. Our spacious living and dining room has a fully equipped kitchen perfect for large dinners with friends or family. The rooms are equipped with very comfortable beds with a bathroom per floor. The area is peaceful and perfect for a relaxing time.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$193 / noite após 7 hóspedes
Taxa de Limpeza R$310
Depósito de Segurança R$2902
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$1354 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama de casal
Quarto 4
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa

- No noise after midnight
- No shoes inside
- Don't call us after 11 pm and before 7 am
- If you loose the key there will be a fee for changing the sets (100 Euros)


Cancellations

Recursos de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 3 noites.

4 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Amandine
Maio de 2017
Notre séjour chez gilles a été très plaisant. La maison est très grande (plus grande que sur les photos) et super bien équipée. Le jacuzzi est très grand et le jardin super. Je recommande la maison de Gilles si vous souhaitez passer un séjour au calme, dans une grande maison proche de Bruxelles ou Anvers.

Perfil do usuário de Audrey
Maio de 2017
Super accueil de la famille du Gilles. Le logement est propre, pratique et le coin est agréable pour un séjour entre amis et famille. Le logement a beaucoup plus de pièces qu'on le voit sur le site. Vraiment j'y reviendrai avec plaisir.

Perfil do usuário de Antoine
Maio de 2017
La maison des Gilles est vraiment idéale pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis : les pièces de vie sont très spacieuses, les chambres très fonctionnelles, le jardin est bien entretenu et le jaccuzzi très confortable (avec une dimension incroyable !). Nos hôtes ont vraiment été très sympathiques : ils ont pris le temps de nous faire visiter toute la maison dès notre arrivée et ils restent joignables durant toute la durée du séjour pour toutes informations. Un très bon séjour !

Perfil do usuário de Willem
Abril de 2017
Super location to reach the expo, spacious house in quiet village with restaurants and supermarkets close by in Meise. The house itself is clean, well equipped and has a huge jacuzzi which was clean and fully operational. Although Gilles was abroad, his mom and friend arranged everything perfectly for us and definitely we will come again!

Esse anfitrião tem 15 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Phnom Penh, CambojaCadastrou-se em Maio 2014
Perfil do usuário de Gilles

I am a filmmaker working on Tv commercial, Feature films and Documentaries. My new passion is Aerial photography and cinematography.

You bet I am passionate about movies, sports, adventures and travels.
My favorite book is the Alchemist by Paulo Cuelo, favorite movie would be Blade Runner, music MJ, food too many to tell...

I love to meet people from different countries than mine and interact and learn from different perspectives and cultures. I am very open to new discoveries and that's what I am all about, sharing what we know or think we know :)
I don't like to talk about the weather nor politics, but I like to share deeper connections and go all the way.

My life motto : because I found my true love, I want to share my experience and help others find theirs.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos