living room with open deckfull kitchen with convection oven
180 degree spectacular lake views
180 degree spectacular lake views
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 banheiros
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
2 banheiros
Você ainda não será cobrado

We have a unique 950ft A Frame house with a level 1/2 acre lot. It is an open plan with beautiful views from every window of the lake & 1/2 acre lot.

The yard is flat with fire pit and glider and lots of space to play sports and park boat & cars & toys.

We are just above Killaney Beach with swimming beach&wharf, dock with boat launch or you can just enjoy the views with nature relaxing on the many spots around the property.

O espaço

On main level is an open floor, very bright and airy with pictures views of lake and yard, a full kitchen, full bath with shower, dinning area and living room with large sliding door to padio.
Up the stairs is a master bedroom with queen bed and full bath with soaker tub and opens up to large deck for your coffee or relaxing and enjoy the lovely views.
The Open airy loft has a wide ladder with a queen hideabed and some spectacular views.

Acesso dos hóspedes

We are 30 min. from Vernon & 35 min. from Kelowna, there is a grocery store within 15 min. A few resteraunts that are open in the summer. There is a community hall just up the hill with a library and our fire hall all within a few minuates.

Interação com os hóspedes

by phone or email

Outras observações

NO FIRES - THERE IS A NO FIRE BAN ON IN ALL OF BC. That includes use of our fire pit.

Cleaning fee is for tidying up only, please leave like you found it at checkin
Thank you.


Comodidades
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio
Estacionamento incluído

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$261
Depósito de Segurança R$1304
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen, 1 sofá-cama, 1 colchão de ar

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 16:00
Checkout às 11:00

- 11pm-7am and please remove shoes when entering house
- we expect the house to be left in the same clean condition as it was upon arrival
- we are on septic so please do not flush anything other than toilet paper

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - 1 flight to bedroom and wide wood step ladder to loft
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - we may park our RV on back of property and run a hose to it.
Limitações de comodidades - smaller hot water tank if used for soaker tub upstairs you have to wait 1/2 hour

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 7 noites.

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Stephan
Agosto de 2017
When we saw the amazing pictures of Inga's and Joe's home, we booked it immediately. Arriving at this wonderful place, we were flashed by the breathtaking view. The adorable garden, the full equipped house and the cozy funitures made our stay perfect. The communication with Inga and the really friendly and helpful neighborhood were awesome. To bad that we stayed only three nights, we wish we could stay longer next time. We can recommend it in any ways.
Perfil do usuário de Inga
Resposta de Inga:
thank you, we really enjoyed having you and all was left perfect. Wish we could have had you stay longer. Hope your flight went well back home. Cheers Inga and Joe
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Shayla
Agosto de 2017
My boyfriend and I had an awesome week vacation at Inga's adorable home! Check-in and out was very smooth. The view of the lake was AMAZING, and the neighbourhood was very quiet and friendly! If we had any issues (which there were none) she was only a text or call away! Definitely recommend! :)

Vernon, CanadáCadastrou-se em Março 2017
Perfil do usuário de Inga

I came from Vienna Austria when I was 9 years old with my parents to Ontario and were I met my husband and came to beautiful British Columbia almost 50 years ago on holiday and moved the following year and we raised our family in Vancouver and moved to the Okanagan 25 years ago. I love to walk, swim in our lake, traveling, camping and love sitting in our yard reading and enjoying nature with our lovely views. We have a motorhome and have travelled across Canada and most of the US as well as visited most of Europe, Britain,South Pacifc and Caribeen. We have decided to rent our unique home out on a weekly basis from mid July to October

Idiomas: Deutsch
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos