Pular para o conteúdo
Large house near Reykjavik
Large house near Reykjavik
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
2 banheiros
6 hóspedes
3 quartos
5 camas
2 banheiros

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

The house is very new, bright and open.
It has floor heating and custom made interior.
It has a patio where the sun shines from morning to sunset.
If you plan on touring around the Reykjavik area then this place would be very good to stay at.
The place is about 20 minute drive from Reykjavik in a quiet and family friendly area.
There is a small shop near by, a swimming pool, hot tubs and a gym in only a few minutes walk.
There is one restaurant there and a pizza place.

Comodidades
Permitido animais
Estacionamento incluído
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet Sem Fio
Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
1 cama queen
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
3 sofás
Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 12:00 - 20:00.

Você deve também levar em conta
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - Three cats
Cancelamentos

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Junho de 2017
We stayed at this beautiful home for five days. We were pleasantly surprised as we thought the house felt bigger than what the picture showed it to be. There was a nice deck that was private that you could see around in the neighborhood if you want to see around the neighborhood. The sun did shine nicely. The owner shared with us that the water was free to use and that if we wanted to make hot water like boiling water for dinner just to let the hot water run because it's cheap or free for them for the cold and hot water. The shower was really nice with lots of water. The owner was very kind and put together a little idea letter as we had requested for us about things to do that were reasonably priced in the area. And we also saved quite a bit of money just by making our own breakfast and dinner at the house. It is very expensive (by North American standards) at the restaurants. One night we did get a pizza from the local pizza place it was very good. The town of Vogar is not at all a tourist town and is off the beaten path, which is nice for some people like us. We did enjoy living with their several cats although it was a concern to take care of them on a daily basis but we did make use of the house every day. It was very minimal time involved to take care of the cats. We just made sure the cats were fed. We love cats so it was not a big deal. All in all it was a very nice experience. And great communication with the owner. And a nice clean and bright home.

IslândiaCadastrou-se em Março 2017
Perfil do usuário de Guðni
We are a family of five. Three children, 14. 11 and 2 year old. We have not been traveling a lot for some time but that is going to change.
Idiomas: English

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos