living roomsitout
CORSONS VILLA BEACH HOUSE ROOM 1

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

2 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Make your stay a memorable one!
Hello pals. My beach house is nestled along the pristine Cansaulim beach, a little village around 12 kms from the airport and 13 kms away from the main cities of South Goa that is Margao and Vasco. 1 km from the railway station, and a hop away to the white sand and the crystal blue waters of the Arabian Sea.The beach house is furnished in an elegant modern style setting.

REQUESTS:
A kind requests to guests to maintain the peace and serenity in the premises.

O espaço

THE SPACE:
ROOM 1 is well ventilated cause there are windows adjacent to each other thereby providing cross ventillation. A table, dustbin and a wooden rack is provided for hanging clothes.
One can have a view of the waves hitting the white sands on the beach.
The bunglow has altogether three balconies, and one sitout with dining facility. kitchen is equipped with a fridge, water filter, gas, and an induction.

ADDITIONAL FACILITIES include iron and washing machiene.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests have full access to the first floor of the corson villa bunglow. Guests can make them selves comfortable sitting in the living room, and watching some television or surfing on the internet.

ENTRY: external entry from the front and rear of the bunglow

Interação com os hóspedes

Guests can always approach us when they need anything.

Outras observações

A SIMPLE BREAKFAST CAN BE PROVIDED AT AN ADDITIONAL CHARGE APPLICABLE
A BREAKFAST MENU CARD WILL BE PROVIDED.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 0.5 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 2
Check-in: 12:00 - 14:00
Checkout: 12:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Aquecimento Central
Ideal para famílias e crianças

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$20
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 12:00 - 14:00.

-Self attested copies of id cards, passport of both guests showing address proof to be submitted on arrival.
- Check in /check out time:11am
- No loud music after 10 pm
- Gambling and illicit activities are strictly prohibited
-No entertaining strangers in the premises
-Try to keep the room tidy as there are no room attendants.
-Avoid dumping wet waste into the room bins provided.
-Drying of wet clothes is not allowed on window grills. Rack and rope can be made use of.
- Do not flush unwanted material down the water closet.
- After returning from the beach, a tap is provided at the front and rear of the house to wash legs.

Você deve também levar em conta
Alguns espaços são compartilhados - The living room, kitchen and the sitout are the spaces which are open to guests

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

3 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Noe
Setembro de 2017
Room and in general the whole house was impeccable and comfortable. The beach is a 10 min walk approx. and also clean and safe and virtually exclusive for you (at least in mid September). Karl is a real gentleman and he was always happy to help; at a reduced price he can pick you up from the airport and arrange scooter for easy commute and organise food take aways. If you prefer to cook you have a full access to a spacious and well equipped kitchen. His parents are lovely and genuinely concerned about your comfort and wellbeing. They are around if you need anything (Lucia always make sure you stay hydrated! thanks for the lime water!, and Felix all about safety and directions!). We felt very welcomed and at home like being in one of your favourite relatives’.
Perfil do usuário de Karl
Resposta de Karl:
Thanks very very much Noe for your kind words. We hope to c u some day in the near future. and all the best with your future endevours. Keep smilling and have fun.
Setembro de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Nemanja
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful home in Cansaulim which is 10 minute by car from airport and 5 minutes walk from Cansaulim Beach which is maybe the best beach I have see on my trip in Goa. Lovely home in beautiful and quiet area of what we would call country side back in Europe. I have spent great time with Carl and his family, he prepared us welcome lunch and take us on trip to nearby town. Experience that we had with Carl and his family is probably what Airbnb is about in first place! I recommend this place for sure! Will come again!
Perfil do usuário de Karl
Resposta de Karl:
Thanks once again guys. You guys were just fun. we did have a great time hosting you both. hope to c u guys in the near future. keep smiling.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Vivan
Agosto de 2017
Corson's Villa Beach House is nestled away in Cansaulim, about 10 minutes walk from the village and beach. Karl and his family were wonderful hosts, helping us reach their place with ease and ensuring that we were comfortable every day. Options for cab and bike hiring are available, and Karl's family can organise some really delicious breakfast on request! The location is fabulous: Cansaulim is by far the quietest and cleanest beach I've been to in Goa. The house is roomy and well-kept, and the bedroom is comfortable and very well maintained. There is zero noise, which is a welcome break from the horns I am used to in Bangalore! I'd definitely recommend Corson's Villa Beach House if you're looking for a quiet, peaceful and comfortable stay in South Goa.

Goa, ÍndiaCadastrou-se em Março 2017
Perfil do usuário de Karl

Hi there . I am Karl, I am a hotel management graduate, been on cruise ships for a short while , and now love teaching students the skill and art of cooking. I enjoy meeting new people, and finding ways to help them have an uplifting experience. I have been born and brought up in this beutifull state of goa.my hobbies include, listening to music, love cooking ,fishing and reading.Work harder in life for better results.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos