Entire house great location sleeps 8 in 4 rooms

Casa/apto inteiro

8 hóspedes

3 quartos

7 camas
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 8 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Great house for work or pleasure.

Walk to Slough business estates, close to jc 7 of M4. There are 4 BEDROOMS: 1 DOUBLE, 1 TWIN, 1 TRIPLE, 1 SINGLE BEDROOM and 2 bathrooms.

So you can sleep 8 people in total.

We have another airbnb house next door for up to another 9 people.

Walking distance to BURNHAM STATION, LONDON 40 MINS. Close SLOUGH, WINDSOR, MAIDENHEAD.

TESCO 2 minutes walk away also pizza, chinese, fish and chips too.

DISCOUNTS FOR WEEK+ BOOKINGS

O espaço

PLEASE ASK FOR DISCOUNT FOR BOOKINGS OF MORE THAN A WEEK

GREAT HOUSE FOR CONTRACTORS

A great house with 1 double bedroom, a twin bedroom, a single and a triple.

So comfortably sleeps 8 adults in 6 single beds and 1 double.

There is great wifi and 2 TVs.

Perfect location if you are working at polo, ascot, Windsor, Slough, Maidenhead.

Or close to Legoland or train to London, Heathrow if you are on holiday.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Passeio de cinco minutos para SLOUGH TRADING ESTATE ou BURNHAM TRAIN STATION na linha Paddington. A cinco minutos de carro da JUNÇÃO 7 DO M4. Você pode facilmente atravessar a estrada para desfrutar da loja Tesco Express, Indian Take-away, Fish and Chip, e as tinturarias, cabeleireiras e bar de unhas que estão a apenas um minuto de distância.
translated by Google

Five minute walk to SLOUGH TRADING ESTATE or BURNHAM TRAIN STATION on the Paddington Line.
A five minute drive to JUNCTION 7 OF THE M4.

You can easily pop across the road to enjoy Tesco Express, Indian take-away, fish and chip shop, and the dry cleaners, hairdresser and nail bar which are just one minute away.

Interação com os hóspedes

Eu vivo 15 minutos tão perto o suficiente, se necessário.
translated by Google

I live 15 minutes away so close enough o help if required.


Viagens de negócios
   Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios. 

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
3 camas de solteiro

O espaço
Banheiros: 2
Quartos: 3
Camas: 7
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 14:00
Checkout: 11:00
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro
Self check-in: Cofre


Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$240
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidade
Às sextas e sábados a estadia mínima é de 3 noites.

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de 爽
Agosto de 2017
非常适合家庭入住,离温莎城堡很近。

Perfil do usuário de Gary
Agosto de 2017
The house is great, clean and tidy. The location is good, has the Tesco express with few minutes of walk. Also, we can park the car outside the house. But something can be improved, all door lock have problem, the bath water is not hot enough and the fuse jump once. Anyway, we like the house.

Perfil do usuário de Maria Jesus
Agosto de 2017
Casa acogedora y bonita, a las afueras de Londres. Con supermercados cercanos y cerca del tren.

Perfil do usuário de Integrella
Julho de 2017
Good, convenient location, and nice house. Just to note, that the lock was a bit difficult and we struggled to open the door, but otherwise, we had a really good stay here.

Perfil do usuário de *Lesley
Julho de 2017
We selected Lucy's house to stay in as it was close to activities were were looking to do when we were down there. The house itself is closely situated to a Tesco's extra which you can walk to no problem from the house. We had a car so cannot comment on what the buses or public transport were like but we did see lots of other local convenience stores not far from the property. The property itself was lovely and clean which was a must with 3 children. The kitchen was really well stocked which is great and its surprising how many places we have stayed where we cannot even get knives to use for cooking. Lucy had also left us some milk and orange juice in the fridge and fruit and cereal which was much appreciated and really thoughtful. There were also some other condiments left in the kitchen which again a lot of places don't do so even if you are only staying somewhere for a few days you find yourself having to go out to buy cooking oil, salt, pepper etc but we didn't need to do that here! Towels and linen were also provided and plenty of cleaning products should you need to use them. Overall we had a great stay. Lucy and her husband were great hosts and contacted us promptly about our reservation and were more than happy to answer any questions we have before we arrived and during. Would highly recommend and definitely stay there again.

Perfil do usuário de Kaylene
Julho de 2017
We loved this place. Nice and clean and as described. It was the start of our UK adventure and it was a great location. Lovely welcome basket and great essentials supplied.

Perfil do usuário de Jim
Junho de 2017
Lucy's place was clean and tidy. She left generous provisions for breakfast. was a little tricky to find late at night (possibly better house number signs might help) but I would be happy to go back

Esse anfitrião tem 37 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Maidenhead, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro 2011
Perfil do usuário de Lucy

We are a local family with 3 children. We travel a lot and have stayed in a lot of holiday homes so we try to make our comfortable with everything that you need. We are very approachable and happy to help with anything including what to do locally. If you are bringing children we can put lots of toys and books in the house for them.

Taxa de resposta: 82%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos