Private bedroom and bathroom
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Welcome to mine and Ollie dog's 100 year old tiny house. Here you can have your own private bedroom and bathroom + access to a full kitchen and a chance to do your washing! It is a 3 minute walk to Wallaceville railway station to take the train into Wellington city (35mins) or 40 minutes by car from Wellington city, the Inter-Island ferry and airport. It is dog/animal friendly and great place for backpackers if you just want to stop for a day or two to rest, wash and repack!

O espaço

Property is fully fenced and dog friendly - a good stopping point if you need a place where your pup can be safe and relax or are heading from the North to the South Island on the ferry.

There is also a two car garage for parking and plenty of room on the driveway!

Interação com os hóspedes

Full time worker - home early morning and evenings.

As a local and a city worker I am happy to help you plan your time here or provide advice. I'm also up for a wine/craft beer or a cuppa if you want to chat. Having traveled extensively Ollie and I love meeting new people from near and afar!


Comodidades
Aquecimento Central
Estacionamento incluído
Café da Manhã

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 13:00
Checkout às 11:00

- Smoking outside please


Cancelamentos

12 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de David
Julho de 2017
ok

Perfil do usuário de Beryl
Junho de 2017
I stayed 3 nights at Fran's. The room and en-suite were very spacious. Fran and her dog Ollie were friendly and welcoming. Location was great and a short walk to the train. (I didn't hire a car this trip). Nice quiet location

Perfil do usuário de Amanda
Maio de 2017
Everything was as Fran described. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room and bathroom were very clean. If I'm needing accommodation in Upper Hutt again this would definitely be my first choice. Thanks Fran

Perfil do usuário de 漢璋
Maio de 2017
We have own shower room and toilet. The room is warm by heater so we have good sleep here.

Perfil do usuário de Leslie
Maio de 2017
Lovely stay at Fran's place. We did not actually get to meet Fran due to different schedules, but it was a lovely place to stop off for a night. The bed was really comfortable. The room was spacious and the bedroom / bathroom area were private. And we loved getting to say hello to Fran's friendly, gentle and calm dog Ollie.

Perfil do usuário de Jesleen
Abril de 2017
It's my first time in New Zealand and the first airbnb I stayed. Fran's place is clean and tidy. You can expect a lot of privacy with a private bathroom. Host is there if you need here and she gives you the desired level of privacy. Highly recommended!

Perfil do usuário de Vimal
Março de 2017
Fran war sehr aufgeschlossen und freundlich und hat uns sehr nett empfangen. Die Unterkunft war super! Man hat in der Garage ein umgebautes Zimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer (also fast eine eigene Unterkunft) und kann die Küche von Fran benutzen, die im Haus ist welches gleich nebenan ist. Waschmaschine steht zur Benutzung. Bett und Zimmer sind perfekt wir haben super geschlafen und alles war sauber. Wir können diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen. Immer gerne wieder

Esse anfitrião tem 12 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Upper Hutt, Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Setembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Fran
I grew up in Upper Hutt. I've left a number of times, but always come back. I love the access to green space, the river and all the great running trails! I work in Parks and Recreation, within Local Government and am passionate about long distance running, community wellbeing,…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos