Queen BedGuest TV with Cable next to bed
Private room w kitchen & backyard access

Quarto inteiro

3 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 3 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Private furnished room in 3 story house.Room includes: Cable, Wifi, Kitchenette, Full Closet.Full Bath.

Family atmosphere small pets or 1 big dog okay.Close to Wineries, aquarium, splash splash, hot yoga, petting zoo, local Dining, next to horse ranch, and 20 min to beaches. 5 minutes from shopping, dining, & massage, trains.

O espaço

Family Friendly

Acesso dos hóspedes

Shared Full Bathroom on 2nd Floor next to guest room, Back Yard (must sign waiver for trampoline use). Sitting room with TV & Cable. Front porch use.

*other bedrooms are off limits
*use of kitchen upon request

Interação com os hóspedes

Occasionally during the week, regularly during the weekend or holidays. We respect our guests privacy and need for space.

Outras observações

Guests, feel free to ask to use the kitchen and eat in the dining area, grab a banana or muffin from the counters or a bottled water from the kitchen pantry.


You are welcome to join us in the main living room but be warned kids movies are usually playing.,There is an extra TV area by the front door for guest use in case we are using the main living room, feel free to use it when free.

While we don't mind a little noise, we try to keep our noise level to a minimum for our guests comfort.

Most of all, be comfortable, mi casa es su casa.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

O espaço
Acomoda: 3
Banheiros: 2.5 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 12:00
Checkout: 13:00
Dono de animal: Some pet(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro
Self check-in: Cofre

Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$32 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Taxa de Limpeza R$32
Depósito de Segurança R$323
Desconto Semanal: 5%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$242 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 12:00

This is a family home with small children, a quiet comfortable atmosphere and some entertaining with summer parties & during the holidays.


Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Extintor de incêndio
Tranca na porta do quarto

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Seondong
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Hadi
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil do usuário de Anthony
Abril de 2017
Beautiful home in the area. Deborah was great and welcoming, with very clean living space. Great family and will definitely return the next time I'm around!
Perfil do usuário de Deborah
Resposta de Deborah:
Anthony, Thank you so much! You were a great guest, I really liked the easy going and friendly aura, you are welcome anytime and I will make a video for guests in the future for opening the lockbox, I hadn't considered it might be a bit tricky if you hadn're read the instuctions. ;-) Carpe Diem - I hope you have an easy flight home
Abril de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Gervis
Março de 2017
Deborah was a great host and has such a great family. The space was comfortable and she was responsive to all my needs. If I'm ever back in the area, I would love to stay there again.
Perfil do usuário de Deborah
Resposta de Deborah:
Gervis, thank you, you were a wonderful guest, I really appreciate your serene manner and wish you all the best, you are always welcome here. I hope you have a great spring.
Março de 2017

Nova York, Nova York, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Fevereiro 2017
Perfil do usuário de Deborah

Hi, I'm originally im from San Diego CA, i am an avid reader of fantasy fiction and period love stories. I love wine and cheese and sushi and BBQ in my backyard in the spring and summer. I welcome vineyard visitors, beach goers, & guests who don't mind the family atmosphere hustle and bustle.

I really miss San Diego springs and summers in PB and IB. I have a small business selling tile at a cute little boutique in Calverton NY, I love natural stone and vividly remember collecting rocks as a child so this is something I have always loved.

My home in Calverton is very low key, I would expect a family atmosphere and some hyperactivity (respectfully) from my (2) young children and a very friendly a Yorkshire Terrier named Molly.

Guests are welcome to join us for breakfast or have breakfast in their room. Guests are also welcome to use the sitting room or back yard patio during a stay. Some special requests are available such as extra towels, an iron or fabric steamer, washing, drying & folding service, cleaning room during your stay (cleaned after every stay).

Idiomas: English, Español

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos