Front of cottage and parking spacePatio
Cotswold stone cottage
Cotswold stone cottage
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Delightful Cotswold stone cottage standing in my own private garden. Situated in village of Beckford on Gloucestershire/Worcestershire border providing access to both counties. Easy access to Cheltenham Racecourse 8 miles, historic Tewkesbury and Evesham both 5 miles. Just 4 miles off M5 Junction 9. Booked weekly/short breaks April/November and available for a four/five month let during the winter.

O espaço

The accommodation is spacious and very comfortable with a woodburner in the sitting room and french doors to the patio. There is a downstairs wc/whb and the en-suite upstairs has wc/whb/bath with shower over. The bed is a zip and link super king which can be split into twins if required. Heating is provided by thermostatically controlled electric radiators. Free WiFi available. The cottage is also let through Wyndham Vacation Rentals as a holiday rental during the summer season but is available for a longer let of four months during the winter, November/March. Ideal location for the Cheltenham Race Meeting in March.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests are welcome to use the garden with respect for my privacy as theirs is also respected. A shrubbery blocks views of the cottage patio.

Interação com os hóspedes

I am here most of the time.

Outras observações

Private parking for up to 2 cars outside cottage.


Comodidades
Internet
Permitido animais
Ideal para famílias e crianças
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$108
Depósito de Segurança R$1084
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama king

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00
Checkout às 10:00
Self check-in com lockbox

- Only one small dog allowed. The owner has two free range chickens so the guest must be responsible for their pet and keep on lead if necessary. Owner also has a very friendly dog.

Você deve também levar em conta
Deve subir escadas - The bedroom is gallery style - the stairs are wide and easy with a banister.
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - One small terrier cross very friendly dog called Joey and two chickens, which are allowed to roam the garden called Mabel and Edna.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 4 noites.

1 Comentário

Perfil do usuário de Bobeto
Agosto de 2017
Good value for money when compared to other properties in the region. Good location for getting out and about by car. When I booked I was unsure how close it was to the main road but it is quite a distance away so absolutely no problems in that respect; can't hear the main road and property is quiet and "in the countryside". Cottage had a nice, relaxing, cosy atmosphere and was clean. Everything worked well and convenient. During the evening, 18 month old son enjoyed looking at the 2 chickens that roamed around the very nice garden and playing a spot of hide and seek. By the way, chickens were very quiet and didn't make any noise at all in case that had crossed your mind. We were a booking of 2 adults and one 18 month old. Was fine for the little one and actually nice for him due to the big garden and aforementioned chickens. There are open plan stairs which connect lounge to upstairs bedroom and there is a step from lounge to kitchen. No stair gate or door at the top or bottom of the stairs. We found it absolutely fine though as obviously kept an eye on the little one and didn't let him run or play on the stairs or step. Host, Jean, was very nice, friendly, courteous and professional. Welcomed us upon arrival with a couple of tips where to go on a rainy day with the little one. Left us alone thereafter to enjoy our holiday and, despite the cottage being next to her house, felt private. Felt I could knock on her door if I had any questions or concerns about anything (which I didn't). We would go again and recommend.

Cadastrou-se em Janeiro 2017
Perfil do usuário de Jean
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos