Double closets - lots of storageView from bedroom #1
North Shore Retreat- 30min to Whitewater!
North Shore Retreat- 30min to Whitewater!
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Come and enjoy Nelson and The Kootenays while staying in our private walkout apartment. The City of Nelson is a 7 minute drive across the lake and Whitewater Ski Resort is a mere 30 min drive away. Comfortable, clean, cozy and family friendly space, just for you! Couples or families on a budget, all are welcome!

O espaço

Our private walkout apartment is located in the "west wing" part of the basement of our home, separated by a secure door. We are a family with 2 young kids under 4 years old who live upstairs. Our space is a perfect place for a family to stay because, well, we get it . . . and we can offer a lot of great tips for families too. There are 2 bedrooms but the second has a pull out couch so that room can be used as a living and lounging space with a TV and a Chromecast, bring your tablet and access your Netflix! We also have a pack n play if there is a little one who needs a bed.
We have a mini fridge, hot plate with pot and pan, microwave, toaster, kettle and coffee maker. Local Oso Negro coffee will be available for you in order to make your first cup on your first morning. We will also provide milk, cereal, whatever makes it easy for you when you arrive. In the summer we have access to a private beach, priceless! Feel free to explore our backyard and ride bikes in our old tennis court! For those with mobility issues there are a few steps leading to the deck at the back of our home but the apartment itself is all on one level.
Our home is located on the North Shore and is a 7 min drive to town (Safeway and the Liquor Store as well as Lakeside Park). Whitewater Ski Resort is a 30 min drive from the house. There is also a bus at the bottom of the hill that takes you right to downtown Nelson, you can cruise the local shops and feast at our local restaurants.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The back deck from which you access your apartment is a shared space as well as our tennis court, perfect for bike riding in the spring, summer and fall, and snowman building in the winter.

Interação com os hóspedes

We will most likely be home during your stay and can be reached via phone or text to help you with anything you need

Outras observações

We have 2 kids under 4 years old, you may hear us, sounds travels but, we have done a lot to mute the sounds and we mostly hang out on the other side of the house.
We have a dog and a cat, please note this if you have any allergies. They do not have access to the apartment but please be aware if allergies are an issue.
Please let us know if you have any questions about the above before you book!!


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
TV
Básico

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$91
Desconto Semanal: 12%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 sofá-cama

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 19:00.
Checkout às 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox

- Please respect the fact that we have small children, thank you

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.
De 01 de Março de 2017 - 05 de Novembro de 2017 a estadia mínima é de 2 noites.

26 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Lainey
Setembro de 2017
Fantastic experience for our family. The littles had lots of room to play and we had everything we need to feel like home. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Will definitely return when we venture back to the Kootenays.

Perfil do usuário de Judy
Setembro de 2017
Lovely view , very reasonable , we would definitely return.

Perfil do usuário de Faith
Agosto de 2017
Very wonderful experience with Tricia and Liam! The place holds a wonderful picturesque view and awesome vibe to experience! The actual place was very clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay! Faith and Rosilyn
Perfil do usuário de Tricia And LiamTricia And Liam é um superhost.
Resposta de Tricia And Liam:
You two were awesome guests and win for best goodbye note! Thanks for your feedback btw
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Christie
Agosto de 2017
Great space and private. Location was fantastic, minutes to downtown and lots of beaches around. Great hosts!
Perfil do usuário de Tricia And LiamTricia And Liam é um superhost.
Resposta de Tricia And Liam:
Your family was great to host, hope to see you again!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Alfred
Julho de 2017
A very nice appartement with a beautifull view on the lake. Swimming in the lake very near, nice and clean water in the lake. The appartement was very well equiped with a large bathroom and a good bed. Tricia was a nice host.
Perfil do usuário de Tricia And LiamTricia And Liam é um superhost.
Resposta de Tricia And Liam:
We loved having you two, if we are ever in the Netherlands we will look you up!
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Karen
Julho de 2017
A great stay in their lovely private flat in a great town. Everything was just right for us. We wished we could have stayed more than a couple of nights. Would definitely go back there.
Perfil do usuário de Tricia And LiamTricia And Liam é um superhost.
Resposta de Tricia And Liam:
So great to meet and host you!
Julho de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Kari
Julho de 2017
Great spot on the lake - loved the private deck with a view. Comfortable suite with extra perks and fabulous hosts:)
Perfil do usuário de Tricia And LiamTricia And Liam é um superhost.
Resposta de Tricia And Liam:
Thank you!!
Julho de 2017

Nelson, CanadáCadastrou-se em Agosto 2012
Perfil do usuário de Tricia And LiamTricia And Liam é um superhost.

Liam and I have left the city of Toronto to own a slice of the Nelson BC playground. Most people dream of being able to visit here, now that we live here, we have space for you to finally come and see what all the fuss is about! Our two little kids, dog and cat live with us too. We 're learning to ski so we can teach our kids one day. Come and check it out!

Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos