Quaint NNE Apartment
Hospedado por Kent
Kent é o anfitrião.Kent é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Cozy mother-in-law apartment with separate entrance. Gas heat, LR with pullout love seat, 32" smart cable TV and wifi, fully equipped kitchen. Plenty of light all overlooking small brook. Light breakfast items are provided.

O espaço

This is a 600sq ft daylight basement apartment. One wall is all windows overlooking a brook and open space. It is very comfortable. The sofa in LR pulls out to a single bed.

Acesso dos hóspedes

I like to meet and greet.

Interação com os hóspedes

If you need anything I am nearby

Outras observações

There is no indoor smoking. I do have a dehumidifier during the summer which may need to be emptied during your stay.


Viagens de negócios
Esta acomodação possui comodidades essenciais para uma viagem de negócios.

Comodidades
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 15:00

- Perfect for a couple or family of 3 or 4 (one infant)
- The apartment has a separate entrance. There is a shared driveway and a nice yard. Very close to the bike path and public beach.


Cancelamentos

15 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Tracey
Outubro de 2017
Very impressed with the cleanliness (I mean there was not even a speck of dust or dirt anywhere!) and the attention to detail was evident throughout. Lots of extra pillows, blankets, hangars. Stocked for breakfast, enough for the whole stay. Soft towels, nice bedding, well stocked kitchen utensils. Fresh flowers!! brochures and maps provided. Quiet and roomy. Really nice guy, very personable. Wi-Fi, cable, offered parking, garage for bikes. Yard with chairs. Very nice neighborhood.

Perfil do usuário de Scott
Outubro de 2017
Needed a convenient location and a place of my own, for my recent visit to see my daughter at UVM. Apartment is in a quiet neighborhood, and about a 10 minute ride to Church St. Grocery store and a deli are very close by as well. Kent is a great host, and knows all about Burlington. Will definitely stay there again, the next time I'm in Burl

Perfil do usuário de Wendy
Setembro de 2017
Kent's home is located in a pretty quiet spot several miles from downtown. It is close to the bikeway which is a very beautiful ride up and down along the lake. Kent keeps his home immaculate and is a wonderful host. He adds special personal touches for his guests. He also is a wealth of information about Burlington and the surrounding area.

Perfil do usuário de Ed And Carol
Setembro de 2017
Kent's home is well located for exploring Burlington. It is very close to the bike path, which we took full advantage of. The fridge was stocked with breakfast items and there were maple candies and local chocolates to enjoy. Kent responded quickly whenever we had a question. Thanks Kent for sharing your home with us.

Perfil do usuário de Van
Setembro de 2017
A lovely place to stay for vacation. Just as warm as home and as comfort as home.

Perfil do usuário de Jana
Setembro de 2017
Great host and lovely spot! My first choice when I travel to Burlington.

Perfil do usuário de Kate
Setembro de 2017
Kent had the place stocked! There was cabet cheddar, maple candy, Lake Champlain chocolates, dish soap, shampoo/conditioner, body wash, toothpaste, even an extra toothbrush! The fridge was stocked for a full morning breakfast if we needed it! Eggs, juice, English muffins, cereal AND good coffee. they were also lots of informative booklets and maps about the area and its offerings. We really felt "hosted." Thanks so much Kent!!
Perfil do usuário de KentKent é um superhost.
Resposta de Kent:
Even dish soap....I think that's hilarious! Thanks Kate...
Setembro de 2017

Burlington, Vermont, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Março 2015
Perfil do usuário de KentKent é um superhost.
Single 59 year old. Considerate, quiet and always enjoying a good laugh. Non-smoker/drinker. Very respectful. Actor/narrator and yachtsman
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos