Your bed with brand new sheets, underlay, pillows and doona coverYour bed with brand new sheets, underlay, pillows and doona cover
Apartment near Brisbane City
Hospedado por Renee
Renee é o anfitrião.Renee é um superhost.
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

- You will love my clean, fresh, well presented apartment.
- 10km to Brisbane CBD.
- Overlooking a park
-Walking distance to public transport
- Close to awesome coffee, takeaway food and numerous shops
-Close to iconic Carindale shopping centre
-Modern facilities
-Library one minute walk away
-Situated in a small quiet apartment block of 6 units
-IGA (small supermarket) and BWS (liquor store) walking distance
-Ample free parking

O espaço

My apartment is very clean and quiet. It is 2 bed, 2 bathroom, however my bedroom will be locked. It has 1 large front balcony and a smaller back balcony attached to the bedrooms. Comfortable bed, clean linen and towels, new washing machine, new fridge, clean cooking facilities, large flat screen TV with a hard drive full of movies and TV series (for the tech savvy). Carina is a very safe area, only 10km from the city and only a few minutes from a large Westfield shopping center at Carindale. Plenty of smaller shops in walking distance for all your requirements (take away food, IGA, news agency, hairdressers, BWS bottlO etc).

Acesso dos hóspedes

You can access the entire apartment except my bedroom

Interação com os hóspedes

I do not reside at the unit when guests are booked in. All communication is through my bnb profile. I check it regularly and respond quickly. At times my mother, Bernie, assists with email and telephone communications with my guests. Bernie is a great communicator, bubbly and can help you with all your needs

Outras observações

On the street parking is available for free at all times. There are also two guest parking spots and ample street parking. I do not offer my car garage to guests.
There is a tennis court in the park across the road and I have racquets and balls to borrow in the linen cupboard.
No Wifi is set up at the apartment, however the library, 1 minute walk away, has free wifi and is next to a park (where signal reaches).
No air conditioning. Box fans provided.


Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Cabides

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00
Checkout às 10:00

No smoking.
Respect my belongings.
Keep clean and tidy.
Secure the property by locking up when going out.
Be power conscious, turn off lights etc when not in use.


Cancelamentos

30 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Catherine
Outubro de 2017
Great place for a weekend stay- very clean and just what we needed.

Perfil do usuário de Ben
Outubro de 2017
Renee had a fantastic place to stay at a very affordable rate. Has a good selection of movies and is very clean and comfortable.

Perfil do usuário de Thomas
Setembro de 2017
Had a great stay. Was quiet but easy to drive to the city. Parking was easy out on the road. Thank you for letting us use your place

Perfil do usuário de Peter
Setembro de 2017
Love this place. This is the second time we have stayed here and we have already booked again. We travel to Brisbane regularly and we find the home here is central to everything we need. It is a very nice home to stay in. Renee is very easy to communicate with.

Perfil do usuário de Joel
Setembro de 2017
Beautiful, clean, inviting, homely space- had such a nice stay, would absolutely recommend Renee's place with no hesitation!

Perfil do usuário de Stephen
Agosto de 2017
Perfect for me. Convenient to everything I needed, well kept, clean, would recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Ian
Agosto de 2017
Perfect little home away from home. Close to transport and very clean. Good neighbourhood too.

Carina, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2017
Perfil do usuário de ReneeRenee é um superhost.
Respectful, quiet and clean
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos