Pular para o conteúdo
Quarto inteiro em pousada

Casa Yaguarete Room 1-2-3-4 people

Perfil do usuário de Lorena
Lorena

Casa Yaguarete Room 1-2-3-4 people

4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiros privado
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiros privado
DESTAQUES DA ACOMODAÇÃO
Lorena é um SuperhostSuperhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Café da ManhãEssa é uma das poucas acomodações na região que tem esse recurso.

This room has a wide private bathroom, one double bed. It is separated from the main house where the owner and their pets live. The rooms are independent and they are spread in our park in the middle of the trees. It has an air conditioning and heating. Wi-Fi's signal comes perfectly to have Internet without any fee. There is a wonderful view towards our land. The kitchen is common for all our guests and it is available at any moment.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
Cozinha
Ferro de passar
Café da Manhã
Secador de cabelo

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal, 2 camas de solteiro

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário de check-in é flexível

Disponibilidade

8 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Lorena
Lorena
Junho de 2018
Mi estadia en lo de Lorena ha sido fabulosa. Disfrute desde el primer momento porque estuvo atenta a todo lo que necesite y pude llegar al lugar sin problemas. Sumamente accesible. El lugar es increible, tiene àrboles de palta (las disgrutamos un monton), limones, y mango que s…
Perfil do usuário de Naomi
Naomi
Março de 2018
Lorena is an amazing host. She is a bundle of energy and is amazingly helpful! She is like a mother hen and you are one of her chicks...she wants to make sure everything is ok! The communication before and during the visit were great. She patiently answered questions and allowe…
Perfil do usuário de Lorena
Resposta de Lorena:
Hi Naomi, Thanks a lot for your review. Some issues about it : - The description is not an apartment, it is a room. I will check with Air Bnb but a private room means not shared room, not apartment. Also, I think that the photos show a room. You have asked me before coming and I had replied you clarifying this point. Also, there is no way to confuse with an apartment because of the description and the price doesn't correspond to an apartment. Our pictures don't show apartments with a kitchen inside. - We have sometimes problems with the Internet, there is only one provider in the town. We can't choose, we don't have the choice. Last news, the provider is going to propose a new service that it will be managed locally, not from Buenos Aires like now. We hope it will be better, it is not always working bad. - Yes, the heater was not working, the problem was the pilot it has been fixed. Fortunately, we have found a solution for you. We are very sorry. - The machine is broken and it is also a problem for me, we have to buy a new one there is no solution, the technician has already verified it. I'm proposing to take the clothes where we are washing the sheets of the house. I will erase the laundry service in the description of the rooms. - About the location, we don't lie in our advertising and customers have to check it before coming and decide if they choose or not our house. Sometimes it is necessary to take a taxi, we can't do anything to improve this point. - Concerning my animals, I live in a neighborhood where the lands are big, so most of my neighbors have at least 3 dogs, it is a security matter. Also, I live alone so I need them. There are only two dogs outside the others don't coexist with customers. The cats know that they don't have to ask food. I appreciate that you have remarked that, also for letting know to air bnb people that they are not noisy and they don’t jump on customers. Thanks a lot. Thanks again for all your compliments, also we will take in account your remarks lorena
Março de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Aurelia
Aurelia
Fevereiro de 2018
J ai passé un agréable séjour Lorena était toujours a l écoute et prête a me conseiller la chambre était très sympa et décoré avec goût, le petit déjeuner est délicieux et copieux . une bonne adresse je reviendrai !!!!
Perfil do usuário de Victor
Victor
Fevereiro de 2018
Muy buen lugar para descansar. Si es tu primera vez en Iguazú, Lorena además se toma su tiempo para explicarte y contarte las cosas que podés hacer.
Perfil do usuário de Noah
Noah
Dezembro de 2017
Lorena is a very kind host and accepted me at the last minute. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. (Two beds, I only used one.) The room was old though clean. The doors don't seal very well though that didn't seem to be a problem. The room had an air conditioner so it…
Perfil do usuário de Sebastian
Sebastian
Agosto de 2017
Lorena es una excelente persona y el sitio es muy agradable. Está en una zona de granjas con muchos árboles y pájaros. Me sentí muy bien atendido y como en casa. Excelente hospitalidad y buena predisposición. Lo recomiendo!
Perfil do usuário de Ingrid
Ingrid
Julho de 2017
Con Lorena nos sentimos muuuy cómodos, es super atenta, cálida, servicial. Está pendiente todo el tiempo de que estemos como en casa. Nos ayudó mucho con el itinerario, para que podamos aprovechar los días al máximo. Con respecto al alojamiento me encantó, sale de lo común, sup…

Hospedado por Lorena

Puerto Iguazú, ArgentinaCadastrou-se em Março de 2011
Perfil do usuário de Lorena
187 comentários
Lorena é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
La energía de la tierra colorada nos cautivó, Puerto Iguazú nos pareció el lugar ideal para cambiar nuestro estilo de vida y empezar a acercarnos a la naturaleza, despertar cada día con el canto de los pájaros, disfrutar de los frutos de nuestros arboles, ver crecerlos y respirar…
Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Português
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Check-in

Pressione a tecla com a seta para baixo para interagir com o calendário e selecionar uma data. Pressione o ponto de interrogação para obter os atalhos de teclado e alterar as datas.

Checkout
Você ainda não será cobrado

Anúncios parecidos