KingSize Bed
The Magic Garden Room 1
The Magic Garden Room 1
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Large house set in an interesting, colorful garden. Two storey offering private accommodation, 3 double bedrooms, bathroom, adjoining lounge and spar pool with panoramic views. Over looking the Waitawheta River which is renowned for its Trout fishing within striking distance from the house, swimming holes, bush walks. Landscaped garden on 3 different levels with 2 Lily ponds and goldfish. Ample RV parking. The famous Rail Trails, and Cycle Tracks close by. Historic Waihi township with the Mining Museum, the Gold Mining Information Centre, Supermarket, restaurants and cafes are 10 minutes away. Explore Karangahake and Waitawheta Gorge, it's a rich heritage!

O espaço

Fancy a piece of Paradise in a gorgeous garden, a peaceful haven, a photographer's and artist's delight. Watch the fish ponds and relax in a hammock listening to the frog chorus. Look up and you may see a beautiful Native pigeon, or perhaps a noisy Tui calling and diving through the branches of the largest ghost gum tree in NZ. The Waitawheta River renowned for its trout fishing is a stones throw from the house. Swimming holes and bush walks are close by. Tramping in the Kaimai Forest Park 30 mins from a scenic walk.

Acesso dos hóspedes

The Waitawheta River. With trout and eels and swimming holes. We have a kitchen which you can use, just clean up afterwards. Also a big garden with a lot of space where you can relax.


Comodidades
Cozinha
Internet
Básico
Xampu

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais R$84 / noite após primeiro hóspede
Desconto Semanal: 15%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 16:00 - 22:00.
Checkout às 10:00

- With respect for others our home, garden and pets, Maddie and Heidi, both of whom are re homed.
- We have ponds and a river close to our house that makes it dangerous for young children. However we would be prepared for children 6 years and over

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

Sem comentários (ainda)

Esse anfitrião tem 5 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários
Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Dezembro 2016
Perfil do usuário de Paula

I am friendly and sociable. My partner Derek Kelsall and I enjoy meeting people from other countries. I love all animals and have adopted a dog and cat, Maddie and Heidi. I read a lot and have an exstenive library. As our families are worldwide, we travel every year and and also have members of both our families visiting us.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 88%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

Sobre o lar

Quando você se hospeda com o Airbnb, você se hospeda na casa de alguém.


Este é o lar de Paula.
Paula
Theresa ajuda na hospedagem.
Theresa

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos