Kitchenette with sink, refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven and coffee maker. An ideal area for  preparing lighter fare meals. Wood stove to get you warm and cozy.
Mama G and Pauly's Mountain Bed and Bath
Hospedado por Cindy
Cindy é o anfitrião.
6 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 banheiro
6 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

Our home is a friendly family place set in the White Mountains, central to Waterville Valley, Loon and Plymouth State University. Minutes to snow sports, hiking, climbing, kayaking and swimming. We have a waterfall right on the property. Nice retreat for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and 1 dog would be okay too.

O espaço

Please see the photos: Our kitchen lacks a stove but has everything else: a microwave, toaster oven, coffee pot, refrigerator, and a sink. We have added a gas grill to the patio area for your cooking convenience. There are dishes for 6, a few large bowls, party platter and dip dish, kitchen towels, dish soap, sponge and paper towels. The living area has a couch with 2 recliners on each end and a fold down cup holder in the middle, a rocking chair and a large leather recliner. There is radiant heating in the floor of the main room and a wood stove with a small supply of wood. Two bureaus and a desk is available for personal items. A 40 inch TV with Dish, and also a DVD if needed. The bathroom has a full size tub/shower. A towel per guest will be supplied, you're welcome to bring more of your own.

Acesso dos hóspedes

We have an entry way through a slider on the lower level where the apartment is. You can also enter through the house if we are home and we will arrange to greet our guests unless other arrangements have been made with the guests in advance.

Interação com os hóspedes

We like to socialize but we have no problem allowing our guests as much privacy as they want.


Comodidades
Cozinha
TV
Básico
Aquecimento Central

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Taxa de Limpeza R$66
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
2 beliches
Espaços comuns
1 cama de casal, 1 sofá

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 15:00 - 23:00.
Checkout às 12:00

- Coffee and light breakfast foods will be supplied for first morning. Alert owner to arrival time so arrangements can be made to prepare for your arrival, i.e. heat on, directions on how to enter if owners not home etc.

Você deve também levar em conta
Cachorro(s) moram na casa

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

20 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Janet
Setembro de 2017
Nice place.

Perfil do usuário de Jen
Setembro de 2017
Nice quiet place to stay. Great get hideaway. Really nice family.

Perfil do usuário de Victoria
Setembro de 2017
Cindy's place was located in a great spot for accessing local hikes in the area. My husband and 10 month old son stayed at Cindy's place which was clean, spacious and baby friendly. We would definitely love to stay again!

Perfil do usuário de Ashwin
Agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic time staying at this place. Cindy is an incredibly great host and very accommodating! She provided us with just about everything that we needed to make our stay comfortable. The house is very well maintained too. The location of the place is just brilliant for a quite weekend with friends.

Perfil do usuário de Elizabeth
Agosto de 2017
Cute place, and we LOVED being able to hear the river while we were sleeping! Cindy is a great host, would definitely stay there again!
Perfil do usuário de Cindy
Resposta de Cindy:
Elizabeth That is an excellent point about the dish soap, I had marked it once but it rubbed off, I will do it again. Sorry about that!!. Also we have a cleaner coming in and I will remember to remind them to add another bag in the trash. We're glad you enjoyed yourselves, happy fall. Cindy
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Shannon
Agosto de 2017
Great place! Dog friendly, would recommend for a NH visit!
Perfil do usuário de Cindy
Resposta de Cindy:
Shannon wish we'd a little more time to visit, glad you and your dad enjoyed yourself!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil do usuário de Erin
Agosto de 2017
Cindy was incredibly friendly. She provides just about anything you could think of. The space was perfect and clean and worked for our group of 6. Their dog is also super cute!

Campton, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Janeiro 2017
Perfil do usuário de Cindy
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos